BON CHEW BON CHEW BON CHEW,

you maybe will know it, that there is a BIG event in Blogville soon…

it’ s da big Blogville Picnic and da BARN DANCE

there are a lot of funny events… check it out…

Chef Abby Lab – Caterer
Ruby – Margarita Truck
Blogville Barn Dance – Mabel and Arty Dead Lion for pictures 9/18
Puzzling – YAM Aunty 
Blanket Volleyball – MadiDead Lion September 18th 5pm EST
Pie Eating Contest – Wyatt and Tegan 
Bounce Houses – Jessie(and Casey) Dead Lion – September 8th
Treasure Hunt – DaPhenny –  dead lion september 17th
if you want to be da host of a funny event too… hop over to da DB BOYZ to join the fun…
…and YES, I will be the host of an event too… oh boy I’m totally nervous, it’s the furst time I host a whole event… so I will invite you all to da

BIG TRASHURE TREASURE HUNT

how to hop in? that’s not difficult…

Just send a picture of you where you look mighty fine (we all look always mighty fine oh yeah) with the name of your blog to

arttecforu AT aol DOT com

till: SEPTEMBER 17th

that day  I will post a list of all treasure hunters, so we can see if all are aboard…  in case the mail-gremlin ate a picture or you  furgot to send it or whatever,  we will have a day till the final dead lion… I hope that is ok…

I hope for many fearless treasure hunters who will follow me on the way to land in jail become famous and stinking rich…

…see ya at the taxi stand shore of the magic lake soon…

…oh and don’t furget to write a fab postie about your summer/winter paw-cation…

…I will tickle the keyboard today or tomorrow too….

HAVE A MIGHTY FINE MONDAY ALL

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brothers Phenny and Nelly promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as easy Weimaraner... About us: Mr. Phoenix, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always clever&smart...Neilson, born 7/28/2017 a leo who thinks he is clever&smart...

28 responses »

  1. Hari om
    OMD I luvz me a trash-hunt…aka geocaching! Will get piccie picked and get it to you next week. Am oot’n’aboot again, driving to Carlisle today. Hugs and wags YAM-aunty xxx

  2. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Angel Minko says:

    I will try to send petcretary on a trash-sure hunt to see if she can dig up one or two of my dig-a-lot pictures.
    And I hope the noms will be furry tempting, cause my appetite is not as voracious as when I was a young-un, BOL!

    Fun times ahead!! Thanks Phenny!

  3. What fun — dressing up, picnics and treasure!

  4. CarolMaeWY says:

    We would luv to treasure hunt with you Phenny. We’ll get our picture sent soon. We’re still trying to catch up with all our fav blogs but we should be by then.

  5. Princess Leah says:

    Oh my so much happening and so many dead lions! I had better get Mum moving and sorting things out fur me, don’t want to miss out on these exciting adventures
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  6. A TRASHURE Hunt?! Oh boy oh boy oh boy………now that sounds like something I’d be good at. I’ll try to get a photo of me being adventurous to you before the dead lion. Wheeee!

    Hugs, Teddy

  7. DailyMusings says:

    so much fun over here going on! Can’t wait to read the summer vacation!

  8. Emmadog says:

    Good job of passing on the news!

  9. Anarette says:

    Oh man, I love treasure hunts. Looking forward to da event. Benji

  10. Your treasure hurt will be oodles of fun, Phenny!

  11. Terra Toby says:

    Whew you have a full calendar! I’ll try to get organized to do one of these fun events.

  12. Brian says:

    There’s going to be lots of fun going on at that picnic!

  13. Kismet says:

    I know what I’m gonna do and will send you something.

  14. Looking forward to the treasure hunt results and keeping our paws crossed no one gets arrested. 😇 We’ll see if there’s a good photo wearing something clever.

  15. We can’t wait for your Trashure Hunt! We will send some pics asap.

  16. It already looks very adventurous, Phenny. You’re a good leader of the… pack 😀 Pawkisses for a fun time 🙂 ❤

  17. The OP Pack says:

    We like the events where we just need to send in a pic. We will get Mom on this one as soon as our company is gone. It will be a very fun treasure hunt. Wonder what we will find???

    Woos – Lightning and Misty

  18. That sounds like a fun event ! Purrs

  19. Oh a treasure hunt sounds fun. We will make sure our mom sends in our pictures.

  20. Bella, Roxy and Dui says:

    Lots happening. We’ll have to get to work on some photos!

  21. Deziz World says:

    A treasure hunt, a barn dance and a picnic? MeOW Phenny, dat sure sounds like fun. We’re with ya’. Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

  22. Foley Monster, Pocket and River Song says:

    This sounds like you are going to have fantastic fun

  23. dorysbackyard says:

    Thanks for helping to spread the word Phenny!! We will get Mama to find some hunting pictures of us!!!
    xoxo
    Jakey & Arty

  24. Oh boy! we want to hunt for treasure!
    hugs
    Hazel & Mabel

  25. Jan K says:

    Whoo-hoo, so much fun stuff going on!

  26. A treasure hunt…we never been in One of those. We will send pictures of us to you.
    Shoko and Kali

  27. CarolMaeWY says:

    We just sent off our photos and mom wrote about our summer adventures. Ok, bye.

  28. Sounds like a great picinic!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.