…FOR THE MUSIC PRIZES!!!!!
I’ve got 5 Awards….F.I.V.E.!!!!! I can’t believe this. It’s like getting the lottery-jackpot for five times…ok, not really… but I feel very honored, that’s for sure! Thank you for sharing a part of your life with me, Thank you for made me laughing, Thank you to let me know sad things of your life too – so I can be sad with you, Thank you for videos, photos and comments – THANK YOU FOR BEING HERE!
.
.
So let  me say also THANK YOU with a song from my earlier years as a singer and songwriter, as I was member of a Band named ABEA (Acnetha+Burn+Easy+Annifreak)…. I was in sweden – only for shopping at IKEA and for some meatballs as a guy and two girls were hearing my voice ( after a bucket with Met) and engaged  me immediately. I was the guy on the piano, but I had to wear always a beard, so nobody would notice that I’m a dog. This Snout-Toupee itched me terrible, so I left the Band before they became famous, I haven’t really a paw for the right timing – SO WHAT!
.
.

Thank you for the music, the songs I’m singing
Thanks for all the joy they’re bringing
Who can live without it, I ask in all honesty
What would life be?
Without a song or a dance what are we?
So I say thank you for the music
For giving it to me-e-e-e-akh-akh-e-e-e
(sorry I have a problem with the high tones since my puberty vocal change)
.
Now I wanna show you my Awards:

1 from ZENA – the wonderful Princess – The One Sweet Blog Award -she knows I’m always hungry ;o)

1 from MISAKI – the beautiful Malamute Girl – The One Sweet Blog Award
.
.
1 from DAKOTA – the clever Sheltie from Detroit – The Devious-Clever-Genius Award
.
.
1 from
MISTYSHORESCHESAPEAKES – the cool Retrievers who gave me The Reader Appreciation Award
.
.
1 from CUPCAKE – the sweetest Nurse on Halloween ever – The One Lovely Blog Award
.
THE AWARDS GOES TO:
.
.
.
.
.
.
HAVE A MUSICAL SATURDAY ALL (EAT BEANS!)
.

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brothers Phenny and Nelly promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as easy Weimaraner... About us: Mr. Phoenix, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always clever&smart...Neilson, born 7/28/2017 a leo who thinks he is clever&smart...

48 responses »

  1. Mollie says:

    Shame you left the band ABEA before they came famous..Must be fate, as you would not be here, sharing your stories wiff uz. Well done on all the awards..They just fab 🙂
    We got hailstones, have you? xxooxx

    • Yeah Mollie to leave the band must be a thing from my bad idea catalog :o) We have a dry afternoon after a rainy night&morning. Grab that hailstones and sell it on ebay as “healstones” ( but I suggest a only-today- auction) :o)))

  2. Mag (Chancy's Mumsy) says:

    Congrats sweet Easy on all your awards…you need more than you can find room for…we love your blog. Love all your pictures…you are very talented. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. rumpydog says:

    Congratulations! And I swear I didn’t know there were ABBA dolls, or that you were one of them! ROFL!

  4. Wow Easy, that’s a huge haul! So richly deserved 😀

  5. saymber says:

    We love you Easy! 🙂

    • saymber says:

      Thank you for award nomination Easy!! I’m not big into awards but am always honored. I would nominate you for the “makes me smile each day” award if such a one existed! Stopping by to see what you up to is a daily must for me 🙂

  6. Thanks, thats nice…now I’m going blushing…. maybe I should wear my “ABEA” beard?

  7. Easy you are a man of many talents! Had no idea of course that you were in show biz but not at all surprised – you were wearing your ears AND beard a lot longer back then eh?? Congratulations FIVE times for your new awards…..well deserved….especially the cupcakes – make sure they are NOT cheesecake cupcakes though before you eat them OK? Beans DO make for a musical day…..they are banned in our house for that reason…HAHAHA

    Kitty Hugs, Your Pal Sammy

  8. haha Sammy it was in the 70s – its always funny to watch “old” pictures, isn’t it? I hope the cupcakes are without cheese, cheesecake and beans would make music like a heavy metal group :o)))

  9. Wow Easy. You are so popular and you could have been so famous. Thank you for the awards, whee are so honored that you thought of us! 🙂

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  10. catchatcaren says:

    Easy you are just too popular for your own good and we know why you are so popular…you are HILARIOUS and sooooooooo lovable!!!

  11. Brian says:

    Big congrats on all the wonderful awards!!!! You deserve them all!

  12. Well done Easy. That’s alot of awards. Also thank you for putting that blooming song in my head, now it will be with me for days. So in return I will ABBA you one back. FERNANDO! I hope it stays in your head for the rest of the week. Have a super Saturday.
    Best wishes Molly

  13. Goose says:

    I am surprised the band became famous after you left. Oh just think of how far they could of reached if you had stayed. And thank you for the award. Wowzers I am so surprised. Your going to have to do some DIY project just put put all your awards on.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  14. Congrats on the awards!! And loved hearing you ABEA story 🙂

  15. Bert says:

    I’d give you the award for”making me laugh the most” if I had one. Your blog is great fun.
    Bert

  16. I like your style Easy, save them up and deal with them neatly. I can learn from you!

  17. Congratulations on all your wonderful awards and very well deserved too 🙂

    ps did the staff make that cake yet?

    • Thank you!!! mom said I will get this cake on Halloween – that’s NOT fair, better she would say I get this cake every day till Halloween (next year) :o)

      • Misty Shores Chesapeakes says:

        Oh yes I must agree with you Easy but I guess it is better to get it on Halloween than not at all, unless of course mom is playing a trick on you…;)

  18. I knew you looked awfully familiar, you looked on Eurovision singing Waterloo

  19. Yay, you, Easy! Congratulations! That snout toupee looks creepy. Save it for Halloween.

    Love and licks,
    Nurse Cupcake

    • haha Cupcake, that’s not a good idea… all the parents of the kids would scream “ABEA;ABEA!!!” and we would have a lot of fans in front of my crib and I would have to write autographs till my paw drops down ;o)

  20. squeeee! Easy! You deserve EVERY award you get furriend! I am soooooo sad to have missed making comments for so long. I am almost back regular now. Whew!

  21. tylersat99 says:

    Wow Easy, Congratulations on the music you have always had and all the wonderful awards you received. You deserve all the award because you have a great blog 🙂

  22. Congrats on all the awards, I have only been following you for a short time, but form all the creativity and uniqueness I see so far,you definitely deserve it!!:)

  23. Thank you very, very much!!! Hope I can inspire you with some incredible ideas ;o)))

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.