BON CHEW & COWCOW

to a new epawsode of Angel Sammys and Teddys Pawetaton in pigtures….look what they found for this week…

once in da old times you had to behave

or you landed in a cage or a cave.

today we ignore  manners and final touch.

specially when we lay on da couch.

that was for you da Nelly….

..huh? …what?

HAVE A PAWETIC THURSDAY ALL

 

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brothers Phenny and Nelly promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as easy Weimaraner... About us: Mr. Phoenix, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always clever&smart...Neilson, born 7/28/2017 a leo who thinks he is clever&smart...

22 responses »

  1. Well I think you are perfectly posed Nelly, and definitely not deserving of being put in a cage, at any time in history.
    Toodle pip!
    Bertie.

  2. I think you need a bit more room, Nelly!

  3. That was a great inspiration for the both of you huh…MOL…Pawkisses for a Happy Day🐾😽💞

  4. BEHAVE???? What’s that???? Never heard of it…..I suspect that’s a foreign word for you boys too……Still, you did a great job on your poem today. You get points for that!

    Hugs, Teddy

  5. Ann Adamus says:

    Those two are definitely not ladies of a certain time and place …

  6. Sandra Hangey says:

    thank you thank you for my first brahahahaha of the day. as for the photo of the ladies every time I see pictures from the past I am so very thankful I did not live back then. I am old enough that in the first 20 years of my life it was scandalous if a woman wore pants. the year I stopped wearing hats to church I still celebrate

    • We must be around the same age. As a child, I can remember only being allowed to wear snow pants to keep my legs warm on the way to school and on the way home. Even in my middle school and high school years, we girls had to wear dresses or skirts and blouses/sweaters.

  7. It’s true that nobody is elegant anymore!

    Woofs,
    Ollie

  8. Can you boys imagine having to wear tight girdles and funny tall hats?! It’s good you can be yourselves, as you’re perfect that way!! XOX Xena, Lucy and Chia.

  9. It’s definitely a good thing that we are not all uptight anymore! I am all for casual!

  10. You boys crack us up 🙂

  11. That picture of da Nelly is priceless. He looks like a cat (sort of).

  12. Well done Twinies!! I love your napping poses too
    Hugs Cecilia

  13. We love your poem and think you boys know how to get comfy when you are sleeping.

  14. Brian says:

    The couch is always the better option no matter the dress!

  15. Yep, no manners here either. Especially not on the couch!!
    xoxo,
    Jakey, Rosy & Sunny

  16. Kismet says:

    Your get up and go got up and went.

  17. A nap is a nap. No rules. #occupythecouch

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  18. Marsha Gay says:

    There is no place for politeness on a couch.

  19. A couch seems infinitely better than any corset!

  20. Mew mew mew what a funny poe-em da Phenny an da Nelly!!! Mew mew mew…
    ***purrss*** BellaDharma an **giggellss** BellaSita Mum

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.