BON CHEW,

… you will not believe what happened… the post(wo)man came and brought a letter…

FROM AUSTRALIA! look…

it says we won 100 million euros… we only have to send the letter back with saying: YES I WANT some chump change!… and with  simple  10 euros for the wire transfer… and this nice people from Oz paid even the postage for the answer for us, although we have 100 millions now…that’s generous, right?

I grabbed my thinking bone and made a plan…

the mamas of Charlie, Stella and Maurice were so nice to run to that runaway bay with their cars… so we haven’t to send the 10 euros… Mr. Scrooge would agree I think…

… in case the payout is in small bills, so they are 3 then and  can fill their  trunks to the brim…

…and they sure can keep a million per nose  for the gas and the effort… hey I have 100 … AND the 10 euros I haven’t to  send…

…and I only need one or two millions  to buy new chewing bones… and the rest I will share with the blogvillers, so we all are out of the wood and have to do nothing than to do nothing for the rest of our lives…sounds good? Yes, I think so… now we only have to wait till the moneeh arrives…

…while we speak about sharing, I will grab the chance by butt&neck to share the invitation for the SHOPPING AROUND THE WORLD bloghop again:

the day is: FURRYDAY NOVEMBER 24th

the topic is:  POTATO

and all you have to do is to share a recipe with potatoes and the prices for the ingredients… then link to http://www.piglove.wordpress.com and you are in the game…

Potatoes are round

like the butt of this hound

and when you will them fry

your pants will die.

oh and btw btw… furryday the 24th is also black furryday… so in case it happened to your pants while making a pawtatoe-meal , you can look for a new one … incredible handy, right?

HAVE A WILD WEDNESDAY ALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

33 responses »

  1. I had no idea they were using euros in Australia now. Maybe they will send a kangaroo with the money spilling out of its pouch…

  2. YAM-aunty says:

    Hari OM
    … I worry for my beloved country that it has such stockages of ****…. Maybe some Nigerians ran away to that bay. Sigh… hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  3. Well you are rich now – can I still be your friend??? Sometimes people CHANGE when they become rich – we hope you will still be “our” Phenny – the one we know and love. As for potatoes – I’ve not tried one yet but I gather they might be a little “DISRUPTIVE” to the digestion??? Maybe I should stay away from them……my insides are somewhat explosive anyway without adding encouragement – ya know what I mean?????

    Hugs, Teddy

  4. Princess Leah says:

    Oh congratulations on winning Australian Euros, they must be very ‘special’ ones!!!!!
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  5. Emmadog says:

    Congratulations on winning the big money! We would love to know how much money they win from folks sending in the ten bucks.

  6. Madi and Mom says:

    Oh Da Phenny congrats!! I think your 10 bucks would be better spent on some bones and perhaps a T-bone!
    I love your tater poem…I am giggling
    Hugs madi your bfff

  7. Bichonpawz says:

    We sure do think you are worth billions Phenny…but we are pretty sure those aren’t real!!!! We get those fake money ones in the mail too! Enjoy your Wesnesdar

  8. Kismet says:

    All the Nigerian generals moved to Oz?

  9. Brian says:

    Just send them 10 taters Phenny!

  10. The OP Pack says:

    Euros from Australia???? We might be very suspicious of that big win, Phenny. But just think of all the great things your Mom would be able to find for your Dad to build:)

    Woos – Lightning, Misty, and Timber

  11. Marv says:

    WoW!
    Mr Phenny…is that letter from the King in Africa that wants to send me 10 Million Canadian dollars? 10 million Canadian is only 6,765,118.28 euros…butt last week it was 7,237,986,12 euros…so I think I should wait to send him my 1,000 Canadian dollars and see i get more euros which I could share..
    And Potatoes…I will think about potatoes…Purrhaps I can come up with something.
    Purrs
    Marv

  12. I’ve never known a millionaire before. This is exciting. Don’t forget us. Mom is pretty sure we’re long lost cousins or siblings. #sharingiscaring

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  13. I’ll be happy to share the $10,000,000 that I have been promised by a Saudi prince as soon as it gets here! We are so incredibly lucky!!!

  14. Woo-hoo. A win is a win, is a win, right?

  15. NylabluesMum says:

    Mee-youe iss that even lee-gal Phenney?? LadyMum sayss it smellss fishy; doess thee papurr smell like tuna? EEEWWWWWW…..
    **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xXXx

  16. Idaho PugRanch says:

    Phenny you are so wonderful to want to share your “winnings” your plan sounds like a plan
    hugs
    Hazel & Mabel

  17. dorysbackyard says:

    Sounds like you have it all figured out, Phenny!! Such a smart guy you are!
    xoxo,
    Jakey, Arty & Rosy

  18. Bella, Roxy and Dui says:

    Bwahaahaa! We have millions awaiting us in Nigeria…AND we may be the long-lost heirs to a fortune in England. Didn’t realise we could have all that money right here in Oz!

  19. I’m running a little low on treats maybe you could lend me a few. LOL.

  20. Jan K says:

    10 bucks becomes 10 million, oh wait, 100 million???? Amazing!!

  21. Lee and Phod says:

    You sure are winning a lot of money Phenny. Remember your good friends in Canada 🇨🇦

  22. edgar62 says:

    I just spoke to our local police who have asked me to ask you to report this scam to your local police. Our authorities will be notified and I have to make out an Acorn Report ( scam report) I know you might think this is all very silly, but just think – you know it’s a scam but how many people across Europe will send the 10 euro note to these people. That could be a lot of money..

    John (Edgar62 )

  23. Phenny that is so nice of you to offer to share your riches with all of Blogville. We will be waiting by our mailbox for our portion. BOL!

  24. Deziz World says:

    Oh Phenny, fank you. You are so very generous. And what great furiends to have saved you da 10 bucks. MOL Now we can all shop like your mommy and your daddy won’t have to be upset. MOL Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

  25. Foley Monster, Pocket and River Song says:

    That is so interesting. We are due to get that money too. When we both cash in we should have a big party.

  26. Astro says:

    Your rich Phenny, I think we should fly to your
    palace for the holidays. I hear Pairs is beautiful
    in winter.

  27. That’s a brilliant idea, Phenny! So nice of you to share your winnings!

  28. Anarette says:

    You got the bestest plans Phenny. We are still waiting on our 100 million plus dollars that was promised to us last year and the year before. There must be lot of money going around and around in circles. Imagine the things we could do with that stuff. Party, party! Benji

  29. That’s a whole lot of loot!

  30. Nothing (everything) illegal with that offer.

Leave a Reply

