…TO ME!

I’m one year old today… is that possible? It seems like yesterday they brought me home….

… and the little puppy is a big and mighty Weimaraner now…

look… treats and greenies, a kong toy, a leash and a tennis ball launcher… wow!

 

that are mighty fine gifts and I will see if I can do some mischief with it…

I mean the bags says it’s a WILD birthday…

…. and look what cool card I’ve got…many thanks to Diva Madi

… and many thanks to Shoko&Kali

… they know how to celebrate a birthday pawty…

…with lots of booze…

… I’m drunken hihihi…

…and look what Gamber and the ss-gang sent…  two pawmade leashes, one with fabulous walking equipment, treats& poop bags…seems now the next show will not end with a weim on the run….butt I will finanother way to empawrass the mama hehe

…and look what pawsome card TEDDY made with his own paws…I love orange what’s technically the new black…

…it seems I have to learn how to celebrate a birthday… butt to tell the truth I was a little scared as the staff started to sing…

…butt then I started to eat my way through my gifts… think I will complete that mission till noon and then I’m ready for part two…

…what do you mean there is no part two?

HAVE A WONDERFUL SATURDAY ALL

… and hugs and POTP to all who will meet evil Irma… all paws are crossed that all in need will find a place to stay when they have to leave their homes. And hugs to all who offered a save place for people and pets… it is unbelievable how wonderful friendship can be… it’s not just a word and friendship via facebook or social medias is not just for the berds it means a lot… maybe the life of some people… and if we can stay together within a storm we can stay together furever and always….no matter what…

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

79 responses »

  1. Happy Birthay, Phen! It looks like you are having your very own party with all those treats. I guess because I’m little, I don’t get nearly that much loot. I’ll be 3 in October, so I’m dragging Mom over here to see what a birthday box is SUPPOSED to look like!
    Woof! TINK
    PS – I hope this is your best year ever!

  2. Happy Barkday, from the there bestest maremmas in all the land. Long may you bring joy and happiness to your pawents.

  3. franhunne4u says:

    Extra for you I polished my French:

  4. Hari OM
    OMD I TRIED MY HARDEST TO REMEMBER, THEN SILLY THINGS HAPPENED HERE AT THE HUTCH AND NOW I’VE GONE AND FURGOTTEN TO GET A GREETING INTO THE AIR FUR YOU!!!! Please furgive my tardiness DP… jus’ know that I luvz ya and am sending super-ether hugglees and waggles all the way to the crib. Enjoy the rest of this furry special day – being one only comes once!!! YAM-aunty xxx

  5. Happy 1st Birthday, Phenny! You hit the gift jackpot! I know that you’re going to have the most wonderful day ☺

  6. Charles Huss says:

    Happy Birthday, Phenny. Time sure does fly when you’re having fun.

  7. Christine says:

    Happy Birthday! It doesn’t seem possible that it has been a year. Wow, Wilma with be a year old December 8th. It doesn’t seem possible

  8. Happy Birthday, Phenny! Hyvää syntymäpäivää, Phenny. You are a happy boy, so many presents. You wrote so beautifully for those living there where Irma is raging.
    Kosmo,
    a cat in faraway Finland.

  9. Phenny my dear friend please forgive me for not remembering your BARKDAY! How could I forget??? Somehow all this storm talk and silliness along with other things happening at my house made me forget but it SURE looks like your Mom and Dad showered you with GOODIES and some of your friends REMEMBERED too! I’m sending you a LATE card in email so take a peek for it. Meanwhile, please know that you are always in my heart – even if my brain is asleep.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY
    Love, Teddy

  10. Lee and Phod says:

    Dear teacher’s Pet Phenny. We wish you a wonderful birthday! We join you in hoping everyone is safe in Irma.

  11. Happy Birthday, Phenny! Guess what? It’s my birthday weekend, too! I’m turning 2 on Sunday. Woofs and Wags, Cosmo

  12. Emmadog says:

    A triple howling happy birthday to you! Madison says being one is pawsome,,, so enjoy!

  13. ATCAD says:

    Happy Barkday Phenny, we can’t believe you are ONE already.

  14. Goose says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you little bro. One already? Dog oh dog how time flies!!!!
    Blessings,
    Buddy

  15. Happy birthday, Big Boy!! Praying for everyone in Irma’s path, too. 😦 It’s been a couple of months for storms, earthquakes, etc.!

    janet

  16. Brian says:

    Happy Birthday from all of us Phenny! I know you will enjoy your special day!

  17. Madi and MOm says:

    Happy 1st Birthday Da Phenny and I am glad you liked my card…it came with kitty kisses too and I hope not much slobber.
    Mom and I loved the serenade by the Staff…maybe they should take their show on the road and you can be their road manager.
    Hugs and lots of good wishes…
    Madi your bfff

  18. Jan kK says:

    Happy, Happy, Birthday, Da Phenny!! It looks like you are having a pawesome one, what a haul you got there!! ♥
    It’s your first one, after all, you’ll get used to that singing (well, kind of….)!! 🙂

  19. meANXIETYme says:

    Happy birthday Phenny!! Enjoy all those gifts!

  20. Happy Birthday! You have really grown (in size if not completely in behavior!). Sure hope you find a way to embarrass the mama. That will make your day! Purrs, all four crazy cats.

  21. kolytyi says:

    Have a funtastic barkday, Phenny!

  22. Kismet says:

    You’ll dind that these birthday thingies keep coming faster and faster.

  23. Mrs P says:

    One already …are you sure ??
    Happy birthday, best wishes for today and always xx

  24. saymber says:

    Has it already been a year?!!! Too fast!!! I loved hearing your Momma and Dad singing to you and I’m so glad you are having a special day! Much love from our house to you dear and handsome boy!

  25. Happy Birfday Phenny! You are a man-dog now!! We hope the pawty is wild and full of treats!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  26. Ranger says:

    OMD….. I can’t believe you are ONE!
    Pawty ON!
    Wags,
    Ranger

    Pees. I left you a card on my bloggie.

  27. Phenny!!!!!!! HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Wow that year went fast!!!! xoxo

  28. […] Frost *PS – Happy Birthday to Phenny and Happy 50th Anniversary to Sally and her husband! https://easyweimaraner.wordpress.com/2017/09/09/happy-birthday-2/ […]

  29. Happy birthday, you gorgeous hunk of Weimaraner! We have loved you from the first day your brother sent you in puppy form to heal your family and to cheer up your friends. You have enough goodies to celebrate TEN birthdays! Enjoy!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  30. Happy happy Birthday, Phenny!! Enjoy your day, better yet….make it last ALL month 🎂🍦!!

  31. lapaylor says:

    wow! hard to believe. Milo turned 6 months
    Phennhy will be thinking he’s a grown dog now! Look out Pawrents!

  32. CarolMaeWY says:

    HaPpY Birthday Phenny! It’s great being one! Enjoy your day!

  33. speedyrabbit says:

    Happy Birthday Dude!xx Speedy

  34. Lee says:

    Happy Birthday Phenny!
    Sweet William The Scot

  35. Happy Birthday Phenny! You sure scored big time on the pressies.

  36. Anonymous says:

    Happy Birthday Phenny! How can you be one already! love your pawrents harmony as they sing to you!
    hugs
    Hazel & Mabel

  37. Deziz World says:

    Oh Phenny, we’re so sorry we furgot. Happy birthday gawjus furiend. We hope your day is as pawsum as you are. And we know it will be. Big hugs fur da birthday boy.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

  38. Happy birthday. Beautiful Phenny.

  39. Happy Birthday, Da Phenny ! Those are pawsome gifts ! We wish you a wonderful day ! Purrs

  40. dorysbackyard says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY PHENNY!!! What a great collection of pressies you got!
    xoxo
    Jakey and Arty

  41. weggieboy says:

    My childhood dog, Peanuts, was born on the same day as you! I hope you had a grand day, Phenny!

  42. Amen to the part about friends being together furever!!

    And a HUGE HAPPY FIRST BIRTHDAY to my Weim Furiend!!!!

  43. M. K. Clinton says:

    Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear Phenny, happy birthday to you Arrrrooooo!!!!

  44. Bella, Roxy and Dui says:

    Happy Birthday, Phenny!!! You have lots of toys to destroy…um play with and LOTS of packaging!

  45. Amy says:

    I think someone made a mistake. You can’t possibly be one whole year old. That’s ok, it was a fun celebration. And just in case it’s true, happy birthday dear boy.

  46. LB Johnson says:

    Happy Happy Birthday Phenny!

    Abby Lab

  47. edgar62 says:

    A very Happy Birthday Da Phenny. Hope you have a pawsome time..

  48. Memories of Eric and Flynn says:

    Happy birthday Phenny!

  49. Foley Monster, Pocket and River Song says:

    I hope you had a perfect birthday. Congratulations on being one. That is an important birthday. Now you are going to have to be mature so don’t drink too much.

  50. WoooooHoooooo!!!!! OMD! HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BURTHDAY DUDE! I can’t believes it’s been a whole year! Time flies when you’re havin’ funs! You are a MASTER at pressie opening ~ and I thinks you will gets more masterful in time (ie: treatie bag opening, and box destruction) I am still workin’ on the treatie bag opening myself, some of those mylar bags can be really tricky! BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  51. DailyMusings says:

    Already a year? Happy Birthday! It has been wonderful watching you grow!

  52. The OP Pack says:

    Happy Birthday, Phenny!!! We knew it was coming because you and Misty are about the same age. We hope you have a wonderful year ahead.

    Woos – Lightning and Misty

  53. Phenny, you are the cutest and looks like you are having a fabulous birthday!!! Enjoy the treats and don’t be pulling your peeps over with the new leashes. Have a great year buddy!!!

  54. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Angel Minko says:

    Happy First Birthday, Phenny!
    I am a wee bit late on account of the Petcretary was doing a lot of not doggy things today…and now she found out what a spawsial day it was fur you… So I woofed her to make you a card:

    Just copy that code then you can save/post it anywhere you would like.
    It got sent to you in an email also:)

    Woofs!!

    We here are also praying hard for evfurryone to be safe and well during this horrible storm.
    Its good to know we all are surrounded and uplifted by the love of friendship.

  55. niasunset says:

    Happy Birthday da Phenny! And have many Happy Days! Love, nia

  56. grannyK says:

    Time sure flies! Happy birthday!

  57. Happy birthday, Phenny! I loved seeing your puppy pics again because of those awesome eyes!

  58. We are really sorry to be late, Da Phenny. #1 and I have only been at home to sleep this week and so we are behind on commenting. We hope you had a fabulous birthday!

    Woofs,
    Tommy

  59. Happy belated wishes, sweet Phenny. Hope your birthday was as pawsome as you are!

  60. hello phenny its dennis the vizsla dog hay happy birthday to yoo!!! menny happy reeterns!!! ok bye

  61. KB says:

    Happy Birthday, Phenny! I cannot believe that you’re one already! That second photo is absolutely hilarious!!!!

  62. Princess Leah says:

    Happy Belated Birthday Phenny
    Have funs and a wonderful time celebrating
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  63. Dolly the Doxie says:

    We are so sorry to be late on wishing you Happy Birthday Phenny! We love you very much and so proud of you all grown up. I hope you know how much love and happiness that you’ve given your mom and dad. Love Dolly

  64. Happy Birthday! You’ve grown from a little wonder to Mighty Dog, RC(Resident Canine…although the cat says it’s “royal” not “resident”) of the Realm

  65. Happy Days are ahead Phenny. You were such a cute fellow and still are. To us you were always a big guy. Throw caution to the wind and beat up your toys.
    hehe

    Shoko and Kali

  66. edithchase says:

    Happy Birthday Phenny!!!

  67. Happy 1st Birthday, dear Phenny. What a great Pawty you have set up…and I am happy that it is still running, as I am a little late 🙂 Extra one Pawkiss for the occasion 🙂 ❤

  68. Nylabluesmum says:

    **hangss head inn shame**
    Mee misses yur ferst Birthday Phenney. *sighsss* Mee will go to thee Shame-ofa an do mee penance….
    Happy Birthday Deer Phenney! All yur gifts were pawsum an mee wishess you a second year even better than thee ferst!!!
    **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xXx
    Pee S: LadyMum wishess you Happy Birthday all so 🙂

  69. Anarette says:

    Happy belated Birthday Phenny! I see that we missed it due to the beast Irma. But it is never too late for such a joyous occasion so lets pawte!

  70. drradha says:

    a very happy bday phenny. Sorry i was late, kinda been out of town, circulation. Hope you had a wonderful day.

  71. Lavinia Ross says:

    Happy belated birthday from all the cats and crew here, Phenny!

Leave a Reply

