BON CHEW

to Angel Sammy’s and Teddy’s Paw-e-thaton… this time we have da letter J and the prompts are JUICY JUMP JUNGLE JEALOUS…

aaaaand… here we go:

A JUICY thing , even if it is  super good

has a dark side too … as dark as da wood

Like my shame-ofa what’s not only comfy and flat…

it also is a JUMPing-pad…

I can grab my bowl filled to the brim

and with the weed around me it is my JUNGLE-gym.

Don’t be JEALOUS, because the  joy was just  short,

the mama messed up this fabulous sport…

and it happens that after a while

a working DIY-thing turns out as a  fail…

…Today I lso want to join Brians Thankful Tursday to say THANK YOU.

To Murphy’s and Stanley’s Momma. She found a keyboard for tablets and shared her purchase  at Facebook, so we saw that such mighty fine things exist… we had no clue,  we live in da land before time hehehe

So THANK YOU Carol , for sharing this idea, you changed the life of the mama….

HAVE A FABULOUS THURSDAY ALL

 

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

33 responses »

  1. Zena says:

    That’s a great thing for your Mama. Mine just got a new laptop or she would be hunting for it right now!

  2. Hari OM
    Well I reckon the mama should share the shame pad with you for having left things within temptation’s reach!!! Oh would you believe it I found one of those pad-pads too… but it does not work with my tablet cuz it are android and not ‘rooted’ or some such… sigh…. hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  3. I wish I had a jumpin pad to da counter!

  4. DailyMusings says:

    great jumping pad and those keyboards make life easier!!

  5. What a great poem! I think you were very smart to figure out you could use that pad of shame as a trampoline to help you get up on the kitchen counter to attack your bowl of food! Too bad Mom saw you. That should have remained a SECRET! That keyboard for your Mama’s ipad will make it even EASIER for her to order toys and foodables for you – GOOD DEAL. Thanks for pawticipating in Sammy’s Poetry Day……we are THANKFUL that you play with us every week!

    Love and Hugs, Teddy

  6. Emmadog says:

    Bailie would love to be on the counter. I am too well behaved and Madison isn’t interested in food.

  7. Madi and MOm says:

    Da Phenny we love love love your poem!! Bravo give the mama a high five and a slopping kiss. Well done.We loved this “Don’t be JEALOUS, because the joy was just short,

    the mama messed up this fabulous sport…
    OMCs a keyboard for your tablet that is amazing. The Doodz mom is a fantastic shopper and helper.
    Hugs madi your bfff

  8. Amy says:

    You do a great job using all your J words in a rhyme, Phenny. I have a Kindle Fire and swipe a lot, or I would be ordering that super duper keyboard too!

  9. Christine says:

    We always have to be a step ahead of our pawbabies. I love my new Nextbook tablet with the detachable keyboard. I get so used to using the keyboard combined with touch screen I have to remember my laptop does not have the same convenience.

  10. Now there’s intellectual talent and Olympic style skills! Just jumping with joy over this post!

  11. Kismet says:

    Your favorite “J”-the Junk Store.

    • no ;o) a…like amazon ;o))) but I bought something in the junk store for 1.99 it is a big box and I thought a whole box for 1.99… take a ride in my car(t) baby… I had no time by now to look what it is… ;O))))

  12. The collies cannot believe they don’t have a sofa next to the counter…it would make counter-surfing soooo much easier!

  13. Charles Huss says:

    Our house is full of jumping pads. I’m not sure if there’s anything our boys can’t get into.

  14. Brian says:

    Great poem Phenny and that case looks yummy! Thanks for joining the Thankful Thursday Blog Hop!

  15. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mee-you Phenney yur poe-em with fotoss’ iss purrfect!!!!
    Yur amazin!
    ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~

  16. Love the purple case!

  17. I sure wish I had your comfy lift next to my kitchen counter, Phenny! Great poem!

  18. Ranger says:

    Pawsome multi-use bed/fort. It is super cool.
    Mom loves da table cover/keyboard.
    Wags.
    Ranger

  19. The OP Pack says:

    Very good poem, Phenny. Our Mom has one of those keyboards for her iPad too. She uses it when she travels. How we wish we could get at our food bowls on the counter!

    Woos – Lightning and Misty

  20. Wow…what a great poem and that laptop looks fab…was it real cheap? I like cheap and so does mom.

    Shoko

  21. Bella, Roxy and Dui says:

    What a shame you got sprung. That was a great trick!

  22. Cupcake says:

    Sweet rhymes, P. Plus that tablet keyboard is genius!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  23. Jan K says:

    We didn’t know about keyboards for tablets either – now that’s a find! And here I went and bought a new laptop instead….see, Momma, you’re not the only one behind the times!

  24. Nice job on the paw-etry. My son just bought the keyboard for his new iPad. I’m so jealous. Those things are furbulous!

  25. Foley Monster, Pocket and River Song says:

    Isn’t the world your jumping pad?

  26. mom wants one of those keyboards for her tablet.!
    hugs
    Hazel & Mabel

  27. Oh, I just LOOOOVES your jumpin’ pad! I gots to get me one of those! Oh, and yes, those keyboard thingies are a MUST! Ma still has her desktop, cause she can type super duper fast on her keyboard, butts is a sloooooooow sloth on the touch pad thingie! That makes it so much easier!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  28. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Angel Minko says:

    What a swell way to use your Shame-ofa, Phenny! BOL!!!

    Petcretary got one of those keyboards past Christmas for her iPad. It works great! Except be carefur not to let the battery in it run out…OMD!

  29. Deziz World says:

    Great poem Phenny. And we luv your mommy’s new keyboard cover. Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

  30. CarolMaeWY says:

    We really liked your poem with Js this week.

Leave a Reply

