BON CHEW,

on the way back from that show, we stopped at the canal for a walk…

…let’s go dad and give smoke signals for the mama sho she can find us when she waddles 3 miles behind us…

… I enjoyed the quiet area and the place where I only can read my own pee mails…

…and where no one is on da streets…

… oh rural france how much we missed you while we were in that BIG city with ginormous 13.965 noses…

… the look over (nearly) endless fields and meadows with peaceful citizen….

…. and the cute little houses…

…and the cuterer and littlerer houses…

… and the quiet canal what showed me a beautiful weimaraner as I looked inside… probably a water-aner…

…and the only things what were big there, were the treat dispensers I saw on my way…

… they are on my wishlist now… but I’m not sure if 3 are enough… I rather take 5….

HAPPY TUESDAY TO YA ALL

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

44 responses »

  1. If those are really treat dispensers, get me one too, okay? Mom has been a little mingy with the treats of late and I could use a fresh supply. I’ll prob’ly never get to France myself – but you could probably mail one here, right?
    Woof! TINK

  2. Bella, Roxy and Dui says:

    Surely there was critter pee-mail, way out there. We think we might put treat dispensers on our list, too.

  3. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Angel Minko says:

    Did I see some DIY bandages on your Daddy’s arm??? Oops…

    That is a wonderful way to end a busy day; to have a walk in peaceful surroundings.

    Those treat dispensers…wow, think of all the milkbones:)

  4. Can one order those treat dispensers on Amazon?

  5. Those are awesome treat dispensers, Da Phenny. We are telling #1 that she needs to install some here!

    Woofs,
    Tommy

  6. If only all walks could be so pleasant.

  7. Hari OM
    Oh I see your heart is as mine, set in the rural and all the more appawciative for having tripped to the citylights… (says the one who is today leaving for Edinburgh and will miss the Hutch for a week…) Though it might also be said that one can enjoy the city for its lights all the more for being absent majority time!!! Hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  8. What a pretty town – quiet and peaceful….That tiny little house would be a GREAT little spot with cheap rent don’t you think??? Those treat dispensers are amazing – you sure grow big ones in France. HAHAHAHAHA

    Love, Teddy

  9. Princess Leah says:

    What a pretty place to go fur walkies
    Those water dispensers are pawfect…could we get a discount fur a bulk order?
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  10. weggieboy says:

    That would be a great walk! Lucky you, Phenny, to have that exciting place to live!

  11. Aaaahhhhh, P. You’ve got us all wishing for those treat dispensers. One of them would be enough for me, as long as Mom kept it full to the top.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  12. DailyMusings says:

    The views are so beautiful- the small little house, the road- so different from my views! I like the shirt that your Dad is wearing!!

  13. Brian says:

    We love seeing your rural areas Phenny, they sure look nice!

  14. Goose says:

    Oh I love peaceful walks and you have a great spot there little bro. I think now too I want at least one of those treat dispensers. But I better get two so Bert can have one too.
    Blessings,
    Buddy

  15. You sure get to walk in some neat places. We do the same boring walks every day. Today was a bit interesting as there was a dead coyote.

  16. grannyK says:

    Those would be huge treat dispensers! I also loved that tiny house!

  17. Astro says:

    I am green with envy, you go so many places and see interesting stuff.
    Now I want a treat dispenser too!
    Is that tiny house for chickens and roosters?
    xo Astro

  18. Yes, nice to be back in the country. 🙂

    janet

  19. Piglove says:

    Oh brother – what awesome adventures you go on in your world. I would love to walk with you and check out some places. Just think of the trouble we could get into – snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

  20. Kismet says:

    I’m putting my order in for one of those treat dispensers-full of sunflower seeds.

  21. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Mom wants to visit there one day. Gorgeous. Wait for slow poke
    Lily & Edward

  22. Christine says:

    Beautiful country side. I agree with you Phenny five dispensers should be just about right

  23. Whoa – those are serious treat dispensers! I want 5 of them too! Love the cute little house!

  24. Now those are great treat dispensers!!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  25. I’d need at LEAST 5.

  26. Now that’s a treat dispenser!!

  27. That sure was a pretty place to take a walk. We agree with everyone else that we want one (or more) of those treat dispensers too.

  28. What a wonderful stop on the way back. I think your pawrents can easily build 5 treat dispensers like those 3 you encountered with all their DIY skills!

  29. A very pretty walk! And yes at least 5 of those treat dispensers!!!
    hugs
    Hazel & Mabel

  30. Jan K says:

    Whoo-hoo, those are some awesome treat dispensers! That was a very nice walk in the country, we love quiet walks here too.

  31. Mags says:

    What a beautiful place to enjoy a nice walk sweet Phenny. Those are sure some giant treat dispensers. We don’t think you would ever run out of treats if you had 5 of those. Hugs and nose kisses

  32. That looks like a fantastic place to walk. I wish I could go there and read your pee mail

  33. dorysbackyard says:

    What a wonderful and relaxing canal walkie Phenny, thanks for taking us along!!
    xoxo
    Jakey & Arty

  34. Those are AMAZING treat dispensers!!!

    Sorry we are so late with this but thank you for your comforting words on the loss of our sweet Ellie. We are heartbroken.

    The Florida Furkids

  35. lapaylor says:

    love your rural France… good luck dragging those treats inside your house!

  36. That is a very serene setting to relax after your big show. Can we get our paws on one of those awesome treat dispensers??

  37. Charlie says:

    Crikey Da Phenny ….. those pictures are really beautiful, mate!! The French countryside is very special, aye?? Mum said she’d like to see more of those pics but not me. I’d just like to see more of those treat dispensers. Who knew that’s what they were? We’ve got ’em in Australia too. I never realised what they were before. Thanks for informing me. I’ll be looking at ’em in a new light from now on …..

  38. Emmadog says:

    The city is alright for a short time, but the fun is out in the country. I guess city dogs are used to it, but it is definitely different.

  39. Dolly the Doxie says:

    We love your country walks Phenny! Now we know why you needed a bath this morning! Love Dolly

  40. I loved this walk Phenny. Can I come on your next walk too?

    Shoko

Leave a Reply

