BON CHEW,

…we watched Midsomer Murders last night…. like always…and she zzzzz-ed after some minutes….like always

….butt no worries… I will tell her the name of the murderer today….like always… for 87 bucks…. hehehehe… like always…

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY ALL

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

47 responses »

  1. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Minko says:

    You are so cute and funny, Phenny!!!

    Sheesh, I would not go under covers like that…mind you I am not even a lap pup…though I like to rest my head on the laps of my peeps…esp when I need to beg for a treat, BOL!

  2. Zena says:

    We watch Midsomer murders too – should be some almost empty villages there soon!
    Nice to meet you Phenny.

  3. I luv watchin TV wif my momma!

  4. You two look so comfy under the covers — can see why the Moma zzzzzed!

  5. You are looking very snuggly there, Da Phenny!

    We also enjoying watching Midsomer Murders!

    Woofs,
    Tommy

  6. Goose says:

    I love snugglin with the momma in bed. You are lucky Da Phenny that you have a TV in the bedroom. I wish I did.
    Blessings,
    Buddy

    • brother, just between us… it’s not very useful to watch tv in bed… 5 minutes and they all sleep like bears in hibernation…. and I’m the only one who sees the end of a movie or a show….

  7. Nice that you will tell your Mom what she missed on Midsommer for the small sum of 87 bucks…..very reasonable “ransom” indeed! You and your Mom look all tucked in and snuggly!

    Hugs, Angel Sam and Ted

  8. I can’t watch scary stuff before I go to bed. I’ll wake up kicking and punching. My hubby doesn’t appreciate the bruises 😔

  9. Madi and Mom says:

    Da Phenny it looks like snuggles with the staff are the best place to be when watching a murder mystery!! Does your mom cover her eyes like mine does?
    Hugs madi your bfff

  10. You are so kind Phenny, to let your mama snuggle up to you while watching scary programmes!
    Toodle pip!
    Bertie.
    PS OK, not so scary perhaps…

  11. We’ve enjoyed that series, too, although I like the books better. Who would want to live there, where they must have the highest murder rate in the world and some pretty odd people as well?! 🙂

    janet

  12. CarolMaeWY says:

    Midsummer Murders puts me to sleep sometimes too. I didn’t know there were books. Learned something new on your post da Phenny.

  13. Piglove says:

    Snorts with piggy laughter!!! XOXO – Bacon

  14. saymber says:

    So sweet!! Seeing you two with Winnie the Pooh and the Queen pillow snuggled in like that made me smile all over. Thank you for that! I don’t think I’ve ever made it through a whole watching of the Midsummers lol. I think it would be neat to see it performed on stage though. Love and hugs to you all there today.

  15. Hari OM
    It’s an excellent who-dun-it show… but certainly not one to watch in bed; actually not one to watch in the chair either – I usually end up telling my father what happened just like you do for mumma! Hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  16. You and your momma look so cozy snuggling!

  17. lapaylor says:

    I could use your services too but 87 bucks is a high price….

  18. Two French Bulldogs says:

    You are hilarious
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

  19. Kismet says:

    Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  20. OhMyGosh those pictures of you and your Mama are too cute! I Zzzzzzz on the couch about an hour after dinner… That is what happens when you can’t sleep at night and wake up at 5 AM!

  21. Princess Leah says:

    Awww, you look soooo cute there snuggling your Mom
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  22. KB says:

    What wonderful photos!!!! So sweet. You tell her how the show turned out, Phenny!

  23. It’s often the one you didn’t suspected that did it. It’s often the elderly.

  24. My mom will fall asleep during her very favorite shows too. It makes her so mad but she does it anyway. You and your mom look so sweet snuggling together, Phenny!

  25. That’s so cute to see you snuggling with your mom ! Purrs

  26. The OP Pack says:

    You have some very sweet friends in bed with you, Phenny, but Miom is THE best!!! Hope she gives you lots of treats for giving her the name of that murderer:)

    Woos – Lightning and Misty

  27. That is the sweetest thing. You are one lucky momma to get such snuggles from Phenny 😉

  28. Brian says:

    My Dad watches TV that way too!

  29. you both look so cozy and adorable!!!!!!

  30. Oh my gosh, you look so comfortable and snuggled in that bed. We wish we could join you. Nothing better than being under the covers with your mom

  31. Jan K says:

    It’s a good thing you’re there, Phenny, someone has to stay awake to see the end! You two look very, very cozy….it’s so sweet! ♥

  32. I get under the covers too but we have no TV in the bedroom. We just snuggle and sleep
    hugs
    Mr Bailey, Hazel & Mabel

  33. Frankie and Ernie says:

    OMD Pheeny… you CHARGE fur the Answer… We think you should also charge her 87 Milkbones or Greenies while you are at it…
    Pee S… you look like a ROSE between a bunch of thorns… Or a WEIM between a bunch of Squirrels. Just sayin.

  34. You look soooooo snuggly!

  35. You two are so cute all snuggled up together in bed.

  36. dorysbackyard says:

    What a good guy you are Phenny, to keep your Mama snuggly warm and tell her what happened on the TV show after she fell asleep!

  37. DailyMusings says:

    you look so cute together!!!

  38. Bribe her with the answer and barter for treats!

  39. Phenny, I see you share a bed with Pooh and Poo! And no, I’m not referring to your Mom, of course!

  40. Emmadog says:

    My mom does the same thing…she never seems to learn!

  41. You look like a warm bug in that bed.

  42. Good thing she has you to fill her in.

  43. hello phenny its dennis the vizsla dog hay i see yoo like to sleep the saym way i do under the covers snuggeld up to mama!!! its the only way to sleep if yoo ask me!!! ok bye

  44. Lavinia Ross says:

    You look very comfortable there, Phenny! Our Abby cat likes to go under the covers too.

Leave a Reply

