Hi, it’s 0011 here, reporting from HQ in the U.S. It has been speculated that I’m a super fast runner. Maybe even Mach 2+ according to Special Operations Force (SOF) leader Da Phenny (DP)* who resides in France. Of course, this theory has to be tested. What better way to do this than running on a […]

via Mach 2+ — Life of Benji

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

19 responses »

  1. Anarette says:

    Thanks for scouting out the ole airport my friend, Benji. I’m looking forward to the actual mission.

  2. Christine says:

    God Speed Benji

  3. Haha… Eddie the Eagle! This was very interesting. You guys have some cool stuff around to check out. Phenny, I bet you can run very fast!!!!

  4. niasunset says:

    Running is good! It is raining in here… can’t go out for a walking… Thank you, Love, nia

  5. Anarette says:

    Check it out DP, we got our first groupie! Maybe that furrari is not too far away either. B

  6. Brian says:

    lI know you are up to the task Phenny!

  7. Hari Om
    Oohh oooh…. challenge is on!!! Hugs and wags YAM-aunty xxx

  8. Two French Bulldogs says:

    You are so fast we don’t see you
    Lily & Edward

  9. Pew, I’m tired just reading about this running! I only run in and out of my home. We only have a flat where we are stationed. I charge after my mum in and out the back door to the front one. Ha ha. At the end, I want to nip her in her shin! Then she stops the running and I have to do it a few times on my own. High paws and some licks!

  10. Frankie and Ernie says:

    GOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooo PHEENY… GOOOOOOoooooooo

  11. That explains the big bang we heard

  12. MOL…Extra Pawkisses for an adventurous contuniation 🙂 ❤

  13. Nämä kaksi koirapoikaa ovat mestareita!

  14. Gentlemen and Officers, Please file a report in triplicate (no carbon copies) and submit to HQ for final critique before being sent to POTUS. Love from DDE, SCOTAA

  15. You are a super fast runner!! Run right over here and see me!

  16. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Minko says:

    Petcretary says I uses to be a super duper runner…like lightening with grease on it:)

    I am sure you will reach your desired Mach 2 someday. What a cool airport to explore and use.

Leave a Reply

