…SEE BEAUTIFUL…

a bloghop hosted by Sugar the Golden Girl

BON CHEW….

guess what?  Since yesterday I’m 6 month old….

….that makes this day technically to a half birthday, right?

Right!

…and the mama bought me a big chewing bone, YAY!

I’m 55 cm/21.5″ and  my weight is 16 kilo/~36 lbs….

I know “sit” and “stay”…and I can manage a laptop… with all 4 paws!

…and according to the mama I mostly walk fairly civilized on that  string we need to keep her at bay…

…butt  do you know what I love the most?

…I mean apart from chewing bones on the couch…

…it is “seek”… when the mama hides treats somewhere I have to find  later…

…the only bad thing is to sit on my butt while she hides the stuff I have to find…

…that’s a mission impossible…honestly… and no cheating…

… just saying…

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL FURRYDAY ALL

 

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

64 responses »

  1. That’s the best game ever!

  2. Happy Half Birthday, sweet Phaenny ❤ I'm glad your peeps didn't give you a half treat for the occasion…MOL 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

  3. TINK here – Mom’s blogging Shih Tzu. She doesn’t play the seek game – she takes my toys and tries to fool me as she throws them somewhere for me to fetch. When I bring them back to my pillow and “drop it” I get a treat. I think she thinks that’s my favorite game, but it isn’t. I like to go outside and play frisbee the best, even without the treats.

    But it’s been raining a lot here, and she never takes me outside in the rain. ::sigh:: Happy half birthday!!
    Woof! TINK

  4. Princess Leah xxx says:

    Happy 6 months Burfday Phenny, gosh you are growing up so quick!
    Searching fur TREATS is funs isn’t it….especially if you refuse to search and the peeps have to remember where they put them, hehe
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  5. Cupcake says:

    Happy Birthday, P. Or should I say Hap…Birt… since it’s only half. I love playing Find It. When Mom hides my treat she locks me in the bathroom because otherwise, I am on her like a heat seeking missile. Enjoy your special day. Or at least half of it…

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. Mrs P says:

    Half birthday wishes xx you are growing up sooooo quickly !!
    Finding treats is my second favourite game …stealing Beloveds shoes is the bestest ~ I still don’t know why he doesn’t love it as much as me …after all dog spit on your shoes is the latest fashion accessory
    Love Big Oscar x

  7. DailyMusings says:

    happy 6 months old!!

  8. Anarette says:

    Happy half b-day. So excited to hear that you also have mission impossibles. I know from experience they turn easily into mission possibles. So keep trying and let that great nose guide you. B

  9. Charles Huss says:

    Happy half birthday Phenny. Stay young, my friend, or you will be expected to act civilized. 🙂

  10. Hari OM
    All in all, your first six months have proved what a smart and fun puppy dog you are De Phenny – congrats on the half barkday and here’s to another half to make it whole!!! Hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  11. Games are the best…aren’t they Phenny! We love to play games with our mom too! Happy Six Months Birthday!! And we want to say Happy Seeing Beautiful!
    Xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

  12. niasunset says:

    Many Happy Birtdays Da Phenny! You are so nice, Thank you, have a nice and great weekend, Love, nia

  13. Happy Six Month Birthday Phenny! You’re growing up so fast……but still a puppy and when you’re a pup, GAMES are tons of fun……if you already know some commands, that’s great too because it makes your Mom and your Dad happy. If the Mom and Dad are HAPPY, then the Phenny is HAPPY! Right?

    Love, Angel Sam and Ted

  14. Reilly-Denny Cowspotdogs says:

    you are such a clever boy and we love your big round eyes – you always look so surprised 🙂

  15. Happy half a birthday. You are growing up so fast! What fun your momma does for you!

  16. Emmadog says:

    Most of the obedience commands are pretty easy to learn, but the hardest lesson for a puppy to learn is the wait part. Madison is struggling with it right now herself. You will get it eventually, but it is painful for a puppy to learn!

  17. Happy Six Month Birthday, Phenny! Such a good boy you are! I can see where you would love the “seek” game! Bet your Mom love playing that game with you!

  18. 36 lbs! You are a big boy! Manage a laptop with all 4 paws? Or you sure you don’t mean mangle a laptop?

  19. Christine says:

    Wilma loves logs, Fred joins in when I am training Wilma to hog some of the treats

  20. Piglove says:

    aaww Happy 6 month birthday brother! XOXO – Bacon

  21. Kismet says:

    Parrots and terriers also know “sit” and “stay”. They just choose to ignore them.

  22. OMD! We can’t believe you are 6 months old already! That hide and seek game sounds great. Maybe we can get our pawrents to do it too.

  23. Happy half-barkday, Phenny!! You’ve learned so much in a short time!

  24. Brian says:

    Happy Half Birthday Phenny! Hide and go treat sounds like fun!

  25. I know…. er, knew someone who absolutely believed in celebrating half birthdays. Don’t forget the quarter birthdays in December and June! In fact, there should be bones and treats on the 9th of every month…

  26. lapaylor says:

    6 months old! And you’ve almost trained your people, good job! The bone looks yummy, is it gone now, I suppose it is

  27. cecilia07 says:

    Dear Da Phenny happy happy 6th months and OMCs all the things you have learned and you have TAUGHT your peeps. I bet Mom is getting good a hide and seek too.
    Hugs and for sure we see beauty in your face and love in your eyes
    Madi your bfff and mom

  28. I need to get on my Mom to start doing that half birthday thing! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  29. Happy half-birthday Phenny! Hope she hides a lot of extra treats for you today!

  30. saymber says:

    Love to you all today – our Link and Spot like the same thing with their chewies Da Phenny!

  31. Happy voffday! Six months and soon you`re a junior! Time flies with all that hiding treats and fun!

  32. Happy Half Birthday, Da Phenny! I hope we get to meet before your full birthday!

    Woofs,
    Tommy

  33. Bella, Roxy and Dui says:

    Happy Sixth!! We don’t like having to sit and stay either…..what’s the point in that??!!

  34. Seek and ye shall find….go get em and Happy- 1/2 Birthday.

    Shoko and Kali

  35. The OP Pack says:

    Happy Half Birthday, Phenny. You are growing a lot. Misty is still only 34 lbs. Mom thinks she is going to be a lot smaller than most of her other sibes. She is 7 months old now. Enjoy that chew. We have to work on “seek” – sounds like a lot of fun to us.

    Woos – Lightning and Misty

  36. carentaylor says:

    Wow!! A VERY Happy Half Birthday!!! 🙂
    OMGoodness, with all your practice sitting and staying on the POS!!…You should be quite the expert at restraint whilst your mom hides the seek treats…though the nose needs a little more persuading to stay… I reckon lol 😀

  37. Flynn says:

    Happy 6 months, Phenny! When you came to your home I was hoping to visit you every day, but my mum hardly ever turns the computer on now. She says she is going to help me visit a bit more often now. We’ll see.

  38. Phenny you are just the cutest little Weimaraner pup! Happy six month Birthday!!!

  39. Phenny! you have killer eyes!!!!!
    hugs
    Mr Bailey, Hazel & mabel

  40. Happy 6 month Birthday, Phenny! Enjoy your bone 🙂

  41. Happy half birthday to you, happy half birthday to you, happy half birthday dear Phenny, happy half birthday to you…ARRROOOOOO ♥ ♥

  42. Jan K says:

    What a fun game! We like that around here too. Happy Half-Birthday, Phenny!

  43. Happy six month birthday. Enjoy your bone and good luck finding your treats.

  44. Amy says:

    Phenny, “seek” is a great game Lexi and I called it “Leave It, Find It.” She learned her “Leave It” command that way. Can you imagine having to watch your Mama lay treats all over the house and not touch them until she said, “Find it?”

  45. dorysbackyard says:

    Happy 6 month barkday, Phenny!!! Looks like you found a great way to celebrate!!!
    Smileys!
    Dory, Jakey, Arty & Bilbo

  46. Charlie says:

    Crikey Phenny ….. you’re growing up, aye?? AND you can sit and STAY???? Fair dinkum???? How clever are you?? I can sit and I can drop but I can’t stay. If my Mum walks away from me I follow. No matter what. She could promise me the whole world filled with ice-cream and I wouldn’t stay. No way!! If she leaves me I’m right there behind her. ALWAYS!! Have a great half bark day, aye??
    Mum said to tell your Mom that her knitting is like your Mum’s cooking. It sure will be interesting to see how my coat goes, aye??

  47. kolytyi says:

    Awwwww, Phenny, you own a really generous mom. She could have given you half a bone. Or not – she could give a bone for each moon!!!!

  48. Happy half birthday! You are slim and long legged as your the mama.
    Kosmo

  49. Terra Toby says:

    Aw you’re getting big so fast and learning so many good tricks!

  50. Happy half-Birthday ! Concatulations for mastering “sit” and “stay”, and for managing the computer ! We play that seek game too, but Claire is tricky : she hides treats while we are outside. Purrs

  51. Belated Happy Half Birthday Phenny.
    Wow, you have grown up so quickly, and acquired so many awesome skills!

  52. Deziz World says:

    Cool Phenny. Happy almost birthday. You’d think since we celebrate all month long, we’d celebrate half birthdays too, but alas, no such luck. MOL Dat’s okay, Raena’s birthday is next month, so we’ll be havn’ a ton of fun then. Enjoy those treats. Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

  53. Nellie says:

    Pheeny! This is totally exciting!!!
    Mes is going to sings yous the song!!!
    ♫♫♫ Happy Half Birthday to yous ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥
    ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Half Birthday to yoooooooouuuuuuus ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥
    ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Half Birthday deeeeeeeeear Peheennnnnyyyyyy! ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥
    ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Half Birthday to yous ♥♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥
    ♥♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥Kisses♥♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥

    ♥♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥Your Nellie Bellie♥♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥

  54. Lavinia Ross says:

    Happy 6 month birthday, Phenny! I think I am all caught up with you again. You have had a busy week between visiting with Bashful, shopping cooking, baking, celebrating and also the blackouts! Give our best to your Mama and Dad. 🙂

  55. hello phenny its dennis the vizsla dog hay happy haff birthday to yoo!!! menny happy reeterns!!! hay if yoo ar stil lukking for sumplayse sunny my dada wuz in the desert yesterday and he sez they had sun to spayr owt their!!! ok bye

  56. Dolly the Doxie says:

    Happy belated birthday Phenny you are growing up into such a handsome young man! Love Dolly

  57. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mee-you Phenney how time has flown bye!
    Happy Half yeer Birthday mee deer furend. May you have 11benty billion more!
    An that chew bone lookss furabuluss!
    ***Hi-5’sss*** Siddhartha Henry =^,.^= an (((hugs))) LadyMum

  58. Nothing like a chew bone to bring a smile. Those eyes are adorable. Birthday hugs!

  59. Patience is a virtue, especially when you’re rewarded by a nice juicy treat. Happy 1/2 birthday!

  60. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Minko says:

    You are a happy go lucky pup.Phenny! And we love those expressions you have to show us! Happy Half Year Birthday to YOU!!
    MJF is pretty good at sit…butt stay…um…well not so much…butt when he is outside he totally furgets what come means…his recall skill is zero out there…butt inside, well, there is nothing but kitties to track so he just might decide to come…and this after almost 15 years of practicing! BOL!!!

Leave a Reply

