BON CHEW,

yesterday I was as busy as a pbee…

… I made a wimmens day cake for the mama…. I will call it MON CHEWY CHERI …

I need a jar with cherries, a baking mix, two eggs, instant pudding powder, cream and butter… and da bottle with booze is  for the chef himself… naah just kidding… it is a photobomber and has nothing to do with da cake…

Furst I have to work on that cherries…..Maaamaaaaaa …. where is da strainer????

… oh ok…. here it is…

…now I only have to throw the prepared dough in a baking mold and…

…ah wait a minute… the big brown spot a little bit to the right… and the smaller one a little more to the  left please …

yo… now it looks better… and that’s not what you maybe will think, it’s just cocoa dough… honestly…

…and after 40 minutes in the oven the base for my cake is ready…

now I mix the juice from that cherries with an instant pudding…

 

…and after adding that cherries, the filling is ready… and after I wait a little I can throw it on da cake…

… and then I can top the whole mess with da whipped cream… VIOLA READY!

soooooo now I can offer a piece to the mama together with the wishlist of  the  essential strategic material I’ve found at zooplus…

… bet she can’t say no, right? right!… my order is on the way… ha!

HAVE A SUPER THURSDAY ALL

 

 

 

 

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

57 responses »

  1. Your Moma sure got a great International Women’s Day cake 😀

  2. CarolMaeWY says:

    Your cake looks yummy da Phenny! Did mamma like it? You’re one special dude.

  3. edgar62 says:

    Wow. What a super looking cake. I bet the mama loved it. It looks so scrumptious, I would have minded a piece myself.

  4. Princess Leah says:

    Oh I’m a Wimmen, can I come round for Tea and a slice of that delicious CAKE!!!!
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  5. WOW…….that REALLY looks delish and what a lovely way to wish the Mama a Happy Wimmins day! Was she so impressed that she gave you her credit card so you can shop til you drop at Zooplus????

    Love, Angel Sam and Ted

  6. Is there any left, Phenny? We will be right over! yummmmm

  7. DailyMusings says:

    She wouldn;t deny you after that cake! Looks delish!

  8. Oh my that looks delish!
    I never thought to use the cherry juice in the pudding. I’ll remember that! Great tip 😃

  9. That is an excellent cake you made. You are so talented!

  10. The cake looks yummy! Happy Thursday!!

  11. cecilia07 says:

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW Da Phenny you are handsome, smart and a Chef. You are a keeper and mom would love a piece of the delicious cake
    Hugs madi your bfff

  12. Emmadog says:

    Oh boy! Now you got my mom drooling. She would love that cake!

  13. Hari Om
    OMD… can’t type for drooling… mmmmm cherries…………………….. You are holding the mantel of chef very well after Easy, DP!!! Hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  14. For a guy with no thumbs, that was awesome!

  15. OHMyGOSH… That is my kinda cake! Very good, Phenny! I bet MaaaMaaaaaaa loved it… and Dad, too!

  16. That looks really good….

  17. Kismet says:

    You did something and nobody got hurt????

  18. Piglove says:

    Yummy! That looks so delicious – I could take a bite or three right about now. XOXO – Bacon

  19. Wow, that cake looks delish! Did you save a little for us?

  20. Two French Bulldogs says:

    We’ve decided we’re moving into your house we never get anything like that
    Lily & Edward

  21. You are quite the chef, Phen!

  22. Brian says:

    You sure did a great job Chef Phenny, we are all quite impressed!

  23. Deziz World says:

    Oh Phenny, we’re sure your mommy really ‘purreciated her cake. It looks delishus. After such a pawsum purrsentation, how could anypawdy say no to you?. MOL Big hugs fur all.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

  24. That’s a pawsome cake, Phenny, you’re a great chef ! Purrs

  25. Yumminess! Phenny you’re cute AND the best baker.

  26. Mmmmm, that looks delish! Our Mama is on a diet…….she’s HUNGRY!
    ♥♥
    Wyatt and Tegan

  27. Sully says:

    It looks yummy but I have to admit I wasn’t real sure about the brown stuff until you explained it was cocoa dough. I let out a sigh of relief.

    Aroo to you,
    Sully

  28. How thoughtful of you, Phenny, and what a great baker you are! I bet Mom was thrilled. Glad to know that the brown stuff was cocoa dough!

    janet

  29. Hmmm, you are so talented, a cake for the mama. I am sure you don´t have any second thoughts, the list is a joke, of course. A cake= kakku.

  30. Charles Huss says:

    I wish I was there to help you eat that.

  31. Bella, Roxy and Dui says:

    A Michelin Chef in the making, Phenny!

  32. saymber says:

    You made my mouth water with this post!!! Looks delicious! Much love to you all today.

  33. Oh lala! That looks amazingly yummy! You are such a great chef ♥

  34. Phenny what a great baker you are. The cake for your mama looks pawsitively scrumptious!
    hugs
    Mr Bailey, Hazel & mabel

  35. Wow Phenny that cake looks INCREDIBLE!!!

  36. That cake looks delicious. I’ll have 2 slices please.

    Shoko and Kali

  37. The OP Pack says:

    Too bad there is chocolate in there or we would be devouring that cake. Mom says it must be so moist and tasty – good work, Chef Phanny.

    Woos – Lightning and Misty

  38. stella rose says:

    I am so proud of you phenny that you are not sitting on that darn mat this time, your mommas cake looked so good!!!
    stella rose

  39. Frankie and Ernie says:

    OMD OMD Save some fur US… we just booked some tickets and are Heading to YOUR CRIB. YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  40. dorysbackyard says:

    OMD…We need to make that for our Mama, or better yet why don’t you come over and help us make one!!!
    Smileys!
    Dory, Jakey, Arty & Bilbo

  41. Jan K says:

    Oh, Phenny, we don’t think Mom could say no to that face, cake or no cake. But the cake sure was nice, and boy, does it look yummy!

  42. You are an amazing chef Phenny. We bet your mom loved that cake.

  43. dogdaz says:

    Looks scrumptious

  44. You did a fantastic job with the cake. You made your mom proud.

  45. KB says:

    Wonders never cease, Phenny! You managed to make that whole cake without taking a big bite. Way to go, dude!

  46. BON CHEW Da Phenny!!! OMD, is there any end to your talents dude??! That looks AMAZIN’!!!! I bets your MOms ordered you like 87 thousand euros worth of stuffs!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  47. Right in time… YUMMY 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

  48. Eat only what the Mama gives you Phenny. No sneaking it off the table when no one is looking.

  49. I know your Mamma was espically touched by your making a cake for her special day. We are so impressed by your culinary skills dear Phenny! Wonderful job and you’re such a good pup to your Mamma.

  50. Nellie says:

    mes must say, the chocolate cake part did look a little suspicious before baking! It was so wonderfuls that yous made a cake for your Mama…did yous gets to taste any?
    Kisses
    Your Nellie

  51. Oh, my sweet Da Phenny that cake looks mouth-watering yummy. Good job making that cake. Hugs and nose kisses

  52. It smells good even from here!

  53. Looks yummy but bet it would have been better with booze.

  54. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Minko says:

    Oo-la-la!! What a yummy looking cake! Drool is happening here!

    We giggled at the booze…and then we thought, hey! All the labels are in German?? We thought you lived in France?? Hmmm, interesting we think…made the cake yummier with all that intrigue…its international Wimmen’s Day right?!

  55. Oh yum, I think I gained 6 kilos just looking at that yummy confection.

Leave a Reply

