BON CHEW,

img_3236

and hell-o from my special place…

img_3226

Guess what?…in the early morning the mama buzzed off to shop groceries and look what I’ve got as she came back?

img_3230

…a brandnew brown collar with bling…

img_3229

…anff a biff cheffingbone… oh yeff!

img_3238

…and a bowl what fits to the design of my canned food… but that happened accidentally…

img_3237

…wait a minute… what’s that?… ooooh Sponge Bob’s blue brother… interesting… butt I will not eat it….

img_3231

… I rather wait till you show me your back and then…

img_3232

… I dance on the table….

img_3233

… hey Mr. DJ  turn the music on….and…uuuuuh…

img_3234

…huuuh… what are ya doing… take your paws off from that weimaraner… arrrgh… that’s weim-napping!

img_3235

…don’t point with your nekked finger at a little puppy  when you want to keep that pointer…

img_3236

… seems that thingy gets butt marks from my bum cheeks soon… butt I’m thankful, the mama gave me the bone and the collar and the new bowl before I danced on the table… the god of bad timing was with me today… pheeeeew….

HAVE A GOOD THURSDAY ALL

 

 

 

 

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

51 responses »

  1. liondogkgosi says:

    Great post! She’s gorgeous 🙂

  2. edgar62 says:

    Oh well, butt it was a nice table and it looked like a good dance….

  3. So what’s wrong with dancing on the table, then, Da Phenny? I can’t say I have ever done it myself, but it sounds like fun… Anyway, we’re glad you got all that fun stuff pre-disco!

    Woofs,
    Tommy

  4. What a jolly smart collar for a naughty fellow!

  5. I do luffs the tails from the ‘pad of shame’
    Looking good there in you lovely new collar
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  6. Oh, P. Parents are tough to figure out. Mom says I am not supposed to walk on the table as if it’s the floor, but sometimes, she puts things up there that I need to see. AND she doesn’t push in her chair! What’s a doggie to do??

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. UHOH…….Phenny, I recommend you do your table-dancing at the Weim-Club where you can make a couple of bucks doing that instead of at home where your Dad can catch you and dump you on THE PAD OF DOOM! Love your new collar, pinkish bowl, and most of all I’m hoping that new food is NOT bothering any of your many stomachs!

    Love, Angel Sammy and Teddy

  8. Anonymous says:

    We have done our share of table dancing, but you are a tiny bit bigger than we are!! BOL!! Glad you got some nice gifts from your mom!!

  9. We have done our share of table dancing, but you are a tiny bit bigger than we are!! BOL!! Glad you got some nice gifts from your mom!!

  10. Don’t be a whore, Phenny. Unless someone is waving treats (or money in a my case) don’t tabledance for free! It took me years to learn that… 😂😅😂😉

  11. Anarette says:

    You have a good one too. And keep those humans pointing straight. Benji.

  12. grannyK says:

    The life of a puppy is a busy one!

  13. Da Phenny, your new collar is very rockish, suitable for a great weim. The table dancing, hhhmmm, I do it when the staff don´t listen to what I am saying and it works.
    Kosmo

  14. Emmadog says:

    How lucky to get some new things.

  15. cecilia07 says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh Da Phenny that collar was especially made for Weimaraner Pup.
    MOLMOL you are the table. That reminded mom of a chant her granny used for the grand kids,
    “Mabel, Mabel strong and able, keep your elbows off the table”
    Hugs madi your bfff

  16. lapaylor says:

    well now you learned they do not admire the fine art of table dancing. Maybe they saved you from a trip to the vet which would put a damper on any day. Try dancing on the pad of shame! Now that would be worth a video!

  17. I’m getting too well acquainted with your special place, Phenny!! Yeah, table dancing does not endear one to one’s parents, so I’m glad you got your bling before that happened.

    janet

  18. We have to tell you Da Phenny that our Angel Greta wpuld always take advantage if the chairs were left out and get on the tables BOL!
    Hugs
    Mr Bailey, Hazel & Mabel

  19. Youngest cat Gracie loves to dance on the table. She says you should try disco next time the humans leave the house.

  20. bellfurzoo says:

    BOL BOL so glad you got all the goodies befur you gots in trouble 😉

    xoxo,
    Matt (& Matilda)

  21. Your new collar is super handsome, Phenny!

  22. Amy says:

    Now I want to go out and get Lucy a collar like that! If you are going to do a table dance, Phenny, you have to wear a garter for the money to be put in. Or maybe your new collar will work. 🙂

  23. BOL You are one right, they caught you in the act didn’t the pretty pup. That’s ok we bet you made them smile even if they did scold you. We’re thankful they got the pictures as it sure did make us smile.

    Love, Molly and my Mom

  24. Have to watch out for those poking fingers as well as those noses HAHA
    Molly tried convincing staff that she needed tot and on the coffee table to practice her tap dancing….you could try that reason…but it didn’t work here.
    Phenny -that is a very cool collar!

  25. Kismet says:

    It was a good trip for you to the trashure store.

  26. Deziz World says:

    OMC Phenny, you are so funny. But we do luv your mew collar and bowl. Dat’s purretty cool dat it matches your noms. Raena tries to dance on da table too. Me’s thinkin’ we might need a pad of shame here too. ‘Course, I don’t think we’d have any luck keepin’ her on it. MOL Big hugs to all.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

  27. Frankie and Ernie says:

    WOW Phenny… you gotta a BUNCH of good stuffs… and it wasn’t even your Birfday or anythingy. Your Timing was Pawfect…

  28. A girl’s got to dance sometimes!

  29. I’d dance on the table if I was tall enough BOL

  30. saymber says:

    Sorry the table dancing didn’t work out LOL! You were just trying to earn your keep right?! Much love to all of you there today.

  31. We love your collar and all of the other goodies but don’t eat the sponge! You need a television installed by your pad of shame! LOL!

  32. You deserve that and so much more!!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  33. I wish I could get up to da table!

  34. Too bad you’re not allowed to dance on the table ! It’s so much fun ! You look very stylish with your new collar. Purrs

  35. Brian says:

    I thought your table manners were just fine Phenny!

  36. My you are up and busy this morning. Your mom was too. I like the collar Phenny….it’s YOU.

    Love Shoko

  37. Dancin’ on the table sounds like fun! Bummer that your dad spoiled it for you, Phenny! Purple is definitely your color and that new color looks so handsome on you!

  38. Nellie says:

    Oh phenny! Its too bad there is different rules for cats and dogs…the only time mes NOT ALLOWED on the table is when Mommy and her human furrends is eating, otherwise mes can goes up there whenever mes wants.
    Love you new collar and dish! Purrhaps My Mommy will gets mes some new ones to model now that mes gots a new camera!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  39. Jan K says:

    That was definitely good timing! Keep that in mind for future reference, Phenny!

  40. Sorry you got Weim-napped…..you were doing so well…..

    The Florida Furkids

  41. From River Song: I am very impressed I often get on the table but I am small and my parents don’t see me. For you to be a big dog and get on the table stealthy is it very impressive.

  42. I think dancing on the table isn’t so bad, as long as you’re a pup…MOL 😀 You look extraordinary with your new collar, Phenny and we like that new bowl in style. Aren’t accidentally purrezzies are the greatest 😀 Double Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂 ❤

  43. Charles Huss says:

    I think a cool collar like that deserves a happy dance on the table.

  44. harrispen says:

    Those were nice things your momma bought for you. Too bad you were caught in the act while trying to dance on the table.

    Millie & Walter

  45. Piglove says:

    Snorts and rolls with piggy laughter. Oh pal – some peeps get paid good money for dancing on tables. And practice makes perfect, right? XOXO – Bacon

  46. dorysbackyard says:

    We think you looked pretty cute dancing on the table…sheesh, we can’t believe you got matted for that (teeheehee)!
    Smileys!
    Dory, Jakey, Arty & Bilbo

  47. Nice dance moves, Phenny! You may need a bigger pad of shame eventually with moves like that. 😉

  48. KB says:

    That was a lot of presents for you Phenny, all from one grocery trip! They had better watch out for their nekked fingers!

  49. Glory and gambler dance on the table so you should too, it’s much fun driving your staff nuts!!!

  50. MrJackFreckles/Pipo & Minko says:

    Table dancing was too x-rated t let it continue huh?! I am not allowed to show off that way either and it was hugely frowned upon when I tried that at my aunties place, but sheesh she has some nice low ones…and the things on there needed some assistance from a pup like me…or you at your den, right?! My, you are growing good and tall to reach up there that way, BOL!

  51. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mee-yow Phoenix yur were just SO-O happy about thee new fingss you were dancing on thee tabull with joy!!!! Tell yur Pawents that…..maybe they will let you off that sad matt…. 😉
    **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

Leave a Reply

