Hell-o

to a new epawsode of BACON’S and FOZZIEMOM’S Shopping around the world. This time just one word:

BBQ!

I made a little video butt as you may saw in my owlympig video, we have some problems with videos this time. This is because of the windows 10 poop-grade Billy Gates invented to fill the bughouses. We can talk now with Cortana… and we need 87 minutes  to shit down the compawter, yeah that’s pretty cool (NOT!), but neither  the moviemaker nor anything what’s for free works with this poop-graded nonsense… so the quality is super poor, butt I hope you like it anyway…

in case you couldn’t read it, here is the shopping list:

bbq1

…and a bread of course…  euros 1.99 = $$ 2.22

Friends you will not believe how the mama did the videos….  totally em-paw-rassing I tell ya… butt guess what? I show ya a photo anyway…

IMG_2179

… isn’t that crazy? she made  a slideshow with irfan view and had to film it with the cam from the screen  while she used  the music the laptop plays from youtube. Because humans are totally incomplete and have only two hands, the mama had to use her stilt to start the music, the slideshow and the videocam the same time….. she is not wellbalanced so the coordination of stilts and gripping devices often fails…

…oh wait: here is the MISPURCHASE OF THE MONTH

IMG_2180

it’s a bottle with apple juice and it’s empty. It was euros 0,71/$$ 0.80 in the junk store. It’s made by DE WENSBOOM and the bottle says, that the fruits come directly from a WISH TREE. And instead to wrap a ribbon around  such a wish tree when you make a wish, you can gulp down the bottle with the juice while making a wish what comes true as soon as  the bottle is empty. And all that for slim 71 cents! WOW! The mama furst cooled the bottle in the freezer and then she pumped all that icy  juice in her 7 stomachs while rolling with her eyes and making a wish.  Then she disappeared for a longer while in the bathroom.  I wonder what wicked wish she made  … or naaah, I rather want to know that…. crazy… and 71 cents are wasted…

 

 

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

38 responses »

  1. Ha ha – your Mom must be great at Twister 😀 Looks like you did rather well out of that meal.

  2. Well, I think your mom is an artist and very supple, Easy…MOL 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Meal 🙂 ❤

  3. fredrieka says:

    Your Mom could work for Metro Golden Mare

  4. I loved the video! The music was a hoot!!😂😂
    Looks like everyone enjoyed the BBQ and no one was left hungry!

  5. I enjoyed the videeoh! We love pork chops but CH will not get near salmon! All the more for me… 🙂

  6. Bawhahahahaha ! The wishing apple juice is hysterical! My assistant wants to know where she can pick some up. Bahwhahahhahahahaha

  7. Hari OM
    OMD that bbq is fur the five thousands!!! Don’t get me started on no.10 – I’sa stayed at no.7… and only recently discovered IrfanView – I like it!… but never tried it with my leg round my ear… hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  8. Your the Mama is awesome. And she looks very, very young. And I said no thank you to Mr. Gates, I don’t trust him with these update.

  9. Hiya Easy! I sent you an email…go check it out!

  10. cecilia07 says:

    Pork chops are a favorite here too. Mom uses her indoor George Foreman grill…seasons them with Cavender’s all purpose no salt added Greek spices.
    Hugs madi your bfff

  11. Piglove says:

    Oh brother – I love this – LOVE LOVE LOVE. Your mom is multi-talented in using all of her paws like we are. She must have learned all of that from you. OMP – so awesome. Now daddy is hungry after watching your video. Hilarious. Winner Winner – Pork Chop Dinner… What? What did I just say? I need to have my head looked at. Snorts! XOXO – Bacon

  12. lapaylor says:

    a summer bbq… betcha that was fun Easy. I’d try to make a video but I am not as flexible as your mama, and can’t put my leg that way in the chair… happy eating!

  13. harrispen says:

    You mom is very clever to figure a way around the video problem. We think she should get you to push one of those buttons for her next time.

    Millie & Walter

  14. Brian says:

    For some reason I am pretty hungry again Easy!

  15. Kismet says:

    Somebody’s wish came true. 71 cents times all the suckers out there and the maker is rich!

  16. Oh Easy…your mama is very creative with her film career AND with food. My mama prefers to be aggravated by Steve Jobs but it’s all the same no matter which way you do it. We named our Siri (which is like your Cortana) Raylon because it gives hillbilly solutions. *sigh*
    Your fur-iend,
    Sam🐾

  17. niasunset says:

    I loved too Lovely Easy, you are great team 🙂 Thank you, Love, nia

  18. Loved your BBQ video, now we have a hankering to get the coals a going and char some meat!!

    Wyatt and Tegan

    Pee S: Thank you for the Pawlympic certificate of achievement. I will hang it proudly!♥Wyatt

  19. Emmadog says:

    My mom is not too good at video either and often looks pretty weird when she works on them. The BBQ looks good!

  20. Your mom is very talented with her stilt! We laughed cuz you wrote you need 87 minutes to shit down the computer BOL! Maybe you need a laxative BOL!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  21. Mmmm…sounds delicious…my mouth is watering.

    Jean

  22. Bella, Roxy and Dui says:

    SALMON! PORK CHOPS! Hold the rest, we’ll just have that.

    We HATE Windows 10. Kudos to your mum for coming up with a plan!

  23. saymber says:

    Made me hungry!! The lengths your Mama will go to so she can entertain us and keep tabs on what your doing 🙂 Give you Ma love from me for working so hard to bring a smile to my face.

  24. My MIL is too funny! your gal Lee

  25. LOL your mama will remember that wish a long time. The barbecue looked good.

  26. The video was pawsome and now Mom will be trying to sing about barbecue all night long. Oh, how painful that is going to be! Your barbecue looked delicious! Yummy, slobber, drool. ♥

  27. Holy BBQ!!! Our mom was dancing along with the music BOL!!! Love it
    hugs
    Mr Bailey, Hazel & Mabel

    Pee Es
    Mr Bailey says a great big thank you for his Tuneful Farting Participation ribbon
    He is going to put on the cork board with his other awards!!!!!

  28. That was a fun video and Mum is a genius navigating around all those computer thingies, I am hungry now! 😀

  29. I’m glad I still have the ancient computer technology that actually works… I am totally incapable of working a laptop with my feet.

  30. Your mom is an absolute riot Easy!! Bet living with you two is quite fun!!

  31. Well Easy, your Mom is amazingly talented with her FEET and her CAMERA! We loved the video and music and especially loved your Dad’s striped shorts! The food looks delish……but are you sure it was just for the three of you??? Looks like you could have invited the entire village! HAHAHA The Mispurchase of the month sounds like it should have been called “Watch Out Bathroom- Here We Come” juice. Tee Hee

    Love, Sammy

  32. Jan K says:

    We think your Mom is very creative, and the video was fun! We wish we could have been BBQ-ing with you! (and who knew there was a song about BBQ?!)

  33. saymber says:

    I hope everything is ok – will be lookin for updates on the first of your month stuff Easy!

  34. Lavinia Ross says:

    BBQ! Lucky Easy! We didn’t get around to doing any this year. Rick usually makes salmon that way at least once during the summer.

  35. stella rose says:

    We were waiting for an invite cos that looked sooooo good. stella rose loved the video

  36. dorysbackyard says:

    OMD…We love that your Mama can use her hands AND feet to work at the computer!!
    Smileys!
    Dory, Jakey Arty and Bilbo

  37. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mew mew mew our Mumma’ss ARE related!! LadyMum iss all wayss usin her feet like shee iss a chimp-pansy!!! Thee video iss purrty kewl….
    An that story of thee Wishin juice soundss a bit dodge!! Yur POOR Mumma; shee all ways gets herself into sum sort of trubbull….
    See our Mumma’ss ARE related……
    ***nose bumpsss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

Leave a Reply

