Hell-o….

IMG_1372

guess what happened in my crib? A super strange thingy…

IMG_1364

…while my dad tried to enjoy  the silence in my crib and my mom tried to look like the twin of Grumpy, I tried to make P.E.A.C.E…. butt accidentally, of course…

… in the middle of the night early morning I grabbed my blindworm-paw-ano and surprised the staff with some music…

IMG_1367

….you will not believe what happened… suddenly the warlord and the warlady turned into allies and together they gave the supertalented artist a double-rocket…

IMG_1368

… WTH? instead to be grateful that I cheered them up with a paw-written song, they said I’m a pain in the ass…

Lift your lazy butts Pee-autiful Mourning with Love pawformed by Sir Easy Rider Cheesepaw on da blindworm-paw-ano

… well… no good deed stays unpunished, right?… butt I’m pi$$ed anyway now, because it was a song of Love and Pee-ce what the completeley misinterpreted as nighttime disturbance…

IMG_1370

I feel like Peter, Paul and Mary now in one pawson… as their innocent tune  Puff The Dragon, a song about a child and his beloved dragon friend, was misinterpreted for a drug song… they probably thought it means Puff the DrUg-on…

People are a strange kind of dogs, that’s for sure…

HAVE A SUPER SATURDAY ALL

About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

48 responses »

  1. Strange indeed! Have you ever felt n chicken bite (peck) your nose? Happened to me today. Felt like killing it! 🙂

  2. True artists are never really understood Easy…..I personally thought your concert on the blindworm Paw-Ano was magnifique!

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. The Blindworm paw-ano concert was fantastic! We don’t understand why your parents didn’t appreciate it.

    The Florida Furkids

  4. Cupcake says:

    Well done, E. Your song was inspiring and uplifting. Sometimes humans just don’t get it. You’re right. They’re strange dogs….. 🙂

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. saymber says:

    I stopped by and said hello on Youtube lol — my Spot and Link would love to have a toy like that. They like the longer toys so they can play together – keep away is Link’s favorite! 🙂 Hugs!

  6. Mrs P says:

    How can such talent go unrecognised ?? perhaps the lighting was all wrong try it when is dark, you might get a better appreciation 🙂

  7. Artists are never full appreciated in their time!

  8. kolytyi says:

    Unmusical horde! Not appreciating soft, melodic nightly paw-ano music!

  9. Emmadog says:

    You should hook up with Bailie and squeaky ball. She runs around the house like a maniac squeaking him.

  10. I liked your song, Easy… but then it didn’t wake me in the early morning… 😀

  11. peeps just don’t have the ear for music that we do

  12. rottrover says:

    Easy, I feel your pain. Last night I was GUARDING mom, dad AND Ruby from a notorious preditor known as Possum, and I was LOCKED in the house!! I’m incensed!!

    -Otto

  13. Goose says:

    Well I thought it was just beautiful Easy. I would wake up smilin’ to hear such lovely music.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  14. LOL well Thunder appreciated the song.

  15. Brian says:

    Well that was silly, how could they not know it was a love song?!?!?

  16. I think your music would be the best! GOOD LUCK today buddy!!!

  17. niasunset says:

    What can I say more than you now 🙂 But be sure I would like to listen to your music lovely Easy, Thank you, have a nice weekend, love, nia

  18. Oh Easy. Artists are never understood. We border collies love a midnight show, whether it be a: Chew on my bone concerto, help me on the bed yodel or licking my butt solo act… our staff always has a large reaction to it!
    They have never provided us with a paw-ano tho. .. I can’t image why not? !?

  19. Kismet says:

    I see how your lyrics possibly COULD be misinterpreted. When you have a message for the staff, be blunt. Hit them over the head with it.

  20. The folks just don’t have appreciation for GOOD music!! You will teach them, Easy!

  21. Easy we thought your music was very lovely. I have been getting one of my favorite chew toys in the night and offering it to mom & dad. They have not appreciated that either.
    hugs
    Mabel
    Bailey & Hazel too

  22. Deziz World says:

    Oh Easy yous sooooo talented. Weez not know why yous pawents wuldn’t purreciate yous bootyful playin’. MOL Havee a gweat weekend.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  23. BRAVO!!! BRAVO!!! Oh Easy, I’m sorry your talents aren’t appreciated in your crib. This is the burden of so many great Music Masters. Nows, I thoroughly enjoyed your rendition Pee-autiful Mourning with Love! those Pedestrians you call your peeps should be more appreciative of your talents! (though, I live with the same cross to bear..Ma doesn’t thinks my Squeaky Ball rendition of Twinkle Twinkle Little Star is good either…what do peeps know??!)
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥
    pees: maybe you can try again tonight….hehehehe

  24. Hari OM
    …errrrr… Easy… might you not consider that having united the grumpfolks as one (albeit against your own pawsome self), that in fact you have achieved your goal of pee-ass….??? &*> I for one, would listen to our music any time any where… Hugs and wags, YAM-aunty xxx

  25. Jan K says:

    A-pawz, A-pawz, for your wonderful performance! We cannot believe it went unappreciated. We think that makes you one of the great artists now, correct?

  26. Well that proves it…your people have no concept of TRUE musical talent! That tiny snippet of your performance was so beautifully done, they should have been calling ENCORE instead of NO MORE…

  27. Bella, Roxy & Macdui says:

    Unappreciative….yep….they must have been Grumpy, not to get your message of love and peace.

  28. Earl Lover says:

    Haha! I guess you will always be known as the singing dog, now…

  29. The OP Pack says:

    We think the humans need to go to dog school because they never seem to get what we are telling them:) Hope you all have a peaceful rest of the weekend.

    Woos – Ciara and Lightning

  30. Easy, good going. Your voice will keep away evil doers and good doers too…much like my voice does.

    (((Shoko)))

  31. dorysbackyard says:

    W think that was a wonderful love song and have no idea why your pawrents got so upset with you!!!
    Smileys!
    Dory, Jakey, Arty & Bilbo

  32. Easy I cannot believe how selfish they are! Your music was incredible and they didn’t even appreciate it? Heck, bring out the DRUMS next time!! BOL! DakotasDen

  33. There is no accounting for musical tastes. I thought that it was aTop 10 hit and feel we should start a band. I have a new tiger with dual ball squeakers. I can really jam, but the peeps keep it out of reach except for playtime! They have bad musical taste. BOL!

  34. My musical talents go unappresheated too.

  35. fredrieka says:

    howling are never appreciated Easy they have no ear for beauty

  36. Apaws apaws! that was a beautiful song Easy! We don’t understand why your Pawrents didn’t enjoy being serenaded with it! The unrefined human ear pffft!

  37. harrispen says:

    We can’t believe your pawrents didn’t appreciate your amazing musical talents. Who cares that it happened in the middle of the night?

    Millie & Walter

  38. Sometimes I think you need a brother or sister ot would that be double trouble 🙂

  39. Murphy & Stanley says:

    Over the centuries there are countless examples of musicians who were not initially appreciated for their musical talents. We think you should keep at it, especially in the night when it is quiet and can be enjoyed the best!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  40. finnhoward says:

    Wait a minute, our people are dogs?!?!

  41. Dolly the Doxie says:

    Some people don’t appreciate good music! Love Dolly

  42. Perhaps it’s all in the timing? Our dogs are remarkably songless except when an ambulance or police siren goes by – then they can truly yodel 😀

  43. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mew mew mew Easy such a grate tune!! Butt Hu’manss do not like to bee dissturbed inn their sleep>>>it makes them a ‘bit’ grumpy!! OK ALOT grumpy…..
    LadyMum sayss wee 4 leggedss have odd timin…mee has NO idea what shee iss talkin about?!
    ***nose bumpss*** Siddhartha Henry xXx

Leave a Reply

