SURPRISE SATURDAY
Yesterday my dad came home with a parcel. It was for me (what else?). We have strictly rules in my crib: bills for the staff, gifts for me.
 IMG_0229
I immediately swooped it and brought it to my bed.
 IMG_0237
It came from Tootsie, the Bicontinental Dachshund. Thank you VERY much, Tootsie! Dachshunds are great, aren’t they? My mom knew a Dachshund named Freya, as she was a teenager, Freya was the worlds best hunter ever. Always when my mom passed Freya’s crib, she came out and fell over in front of my mom. That was not for the bad hairstyles of my mom it was for  belly rubs what she demanded every day. That’s my mom with Freya, aka. THE NOSE. 
 kat
But I weasel around and run off of the topic and you want to know what was inside of my parcel, right?
Ok, here we go: I opened the parcel and found another pawlendar! Wow it’s one from Switzerland where they have  fabulous mountains, the best chocolate, tasty cheese  and beautiful Dachshunds.  My dad immediately grabbed the pawlendar and said it’s for his desk and perfect to remind him on all appointments ( as if, the only important appointment for him is to take a walk with me).
IMG_0235
 While I read the card Tootsie made with her own paws, to my staff,  my mom discovered a Dachshund-keychain what disappeared immediately in her bag. What a cleptomaniac!
IMG_0233
Butt  then… then I found something: a frisbee!  My own flying saucer! 
IMG_0232
IMG_0231
I immediately tried to make some holes in it, but wow!  that thingy must be really from outerspace, because the material resisted my teeth.  It’s still alive, what’s a miracle, because even that my dad had to sleep on that thingy what I hided in my bed last night and it only smells a little still looks like new.
IMG_0230
for this wonderful surprise! Oh and even the paperbox was tasty!
HAVE A SUPER  SATURDAY ALL!
About easyweimaraner

Weimaraner /Braque de Weimar, born in 2009, male & fabulous From: Britanny / France Likes: Plushtoy-Shredding, Spikebones,long distance Walks, everyday a Gift, Chicken, Shoes, Underwear, my squeekie Pig & my whole Life Dislikes: Water, Cats, Beaf, Cats, cleaning my Ears, Cats, the Vet, Cats, Snow & CATS! Profession: Student of psychological War-technics & Terrorism, after my Masterdegree i become to rule the world or maybe to be the owner of toys r us. actually i'm not sure... Status: Single Pets: Hell, NO! i prefer a petfree home. but owner of two slaves for my comfy Misc.: Greencardowner for Masterbed, Master of Beggin, Prince of Thiefs We decided to leave Easy's datas as they were... although we lost him in november 2016, he is still with us.... and his little brother Phenny promised to write on not as Easy the weim, but as an easy Weimaraner... About me: Phenny, born 9/9/2016 a virgo and always fabulous....

80 responses »

  1. Gosh Easy! That must be one tough flying saucer to have survived an hour with you without being ripped apart! WOO HOO!!! What a nice surprise to get from your dachshund buddy. So your Dad stole the calendar and your Mom stole the keychain? Well I think YOU got the best of the contents of the package anyway……!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. Cool gifts, E. A new calendar will keep your whole family on schedule with your walks and in case there’s anything else they need to do. (Why?) Have fun playing Frizbee. And by fun, I mean your dad throws it, you go get it, and then you run like a maniac and never bring it back. Fun!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. fozziemum says:

    Seriously Easy the Frisbee lives still!! amazing..it’s like the 674th wonder of the world! and Dacshunds are devine!! what a sweetheart Toostsie is 🙂 our neighbours down the road have two…they always give me the stink eye hahahahaah..so glad that at least the Frisbee if not dead has the smell of death maybe..to enhance your sleeping experience 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xx

  4. sheltiebeauties says:

    It might be an alien made flying saucer but I’m sure you will conquer it in no time…or just a little bit more time!
    Your friend is so sweet!

    ~Eva

  5. That was so kind of Tootsie. Way to go Easy you now have your very own indestructible flying saucer. Have a super Saturday.
    Best wishes Molly

  6. well you just Mr Popular 🙂 What great gifties and the frisbee is the best – we love those soft kind

  7. Sarge says:

    Hey Easy!
    Wow, what a great pressie package! A calendar, a keybobber, and a frisbee all in one. That frisbee looks like great fun for running zoomies.
    Grr and Woof,
    Sarge, Pol Comm

  8. What a great gift. Lee and Phod

  9. Easy that’s a BIG bed to call yours, how nice! Cute Doxie calendar. We had a dachshund when I was a kid. Her name was Dutchie.. 😀 She was a character, my Mom called her Ferdinand!?? Presents in the mail are fun even for peeps!

  10. Lavinia says:

    That must be a flying saucer from the “Tall Whites” :)))

  11. What a fabulous friend you have there. Have fun with your Frisbee.

  12. Brian Frum says:

    That is some nice frisbee Easy and I know you can get the best of it!

  13. Kyla says:

    Now you have no excuse for missing a day of posting.

  14. Frankie and Ernie says:

    We DACHSHUNDS are Super Hunters fur SURE. We Hunt fur tummy rubs with as much conviction as we Seek FOOD.
    That was a marvelous pressie package for SURE. Sorry that your mom has the sticky finger clepto thingy going. We think you could have hung Tootsie’s picture from your Collar.
    OMD that flying Saucer thingy is super. You will have 87,000 hours of fun with it.
    YOU are really a LUCKY GUY!!!

    • I know they are fabulous hunters, there was no fox’s den or rabbit hole what Freya forgot to visit :o) I think you’re right, it will look like new for 87k hours or more, it’s really indestructible :o)

  15. harrispen says:

    There was something for everyone in that box. What a nice pressie package you got.

    Millie & Walter

  16. Goose says:

    Oh I love that Tootsie, she is so so sweet. Now you can gaze upon all year long. I also know that that Frisbee may still fly now, but you are Easy Rider and it does not stand a chance.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  17. fernerose says:

    You are a lucky dog Easy!!

  18. Kuruk says:

    Pawsome presents Easy! Woooooooowoooooooo!

  19. Misaki says:

    What fab calendars you got. And love your space frisbee too! Bet your daddy appreciated the extra pillow

  20. catfromhell says:

    Yippie!!! Yous gots some great stuffs!!! And that Frisbee rocks!!! My hairy slobbery sister Cinnamon has one of those! Yes yous can (eventually) rip the thing apart!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  21. speedyrabbit says:

    wow Easy something you can’t kill,hehehe,xx Speedy

  22. Nice prezzies but watermelon Frisbee is not edible!

  23. Hard to believe such a thing exists! Did you get our message about your Beer Paw win? Luckily we still have your adress from your last win and we’ll be sending it out soon.

  24. rebecca2000 says:

    That was a really sweet and thoughtful gift.

  25. Ann Staub says:

    Awesome Easy! Maybe this will make up for those other pawlenders that were disfunctional! lol

  26. I need one of those Alien saucers 🙂 Great swoop Easy . Have a super weekend xxoxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  27. Mags Corner says:

    Nice gifts sweet Easy and that flying saucer looks like it may hang around awhile. That was sweet of you to let your dad sleep with it. Have fun and you all enjoy your day. Hugs and nose kisses

  28. Shiva & Jaya says:

    You should has Tunnel of Luv. #mol

  29. Wow gifts so soon after Christmas :-). Love the header xx

  30. Rörschåch says:

    What a great gift! You lucky dog. Lucky, lucky dog. 😀

  31. hello easy its dennis the vizsla dog hay loot!!! the pikchers and stuf ar nice too of korse but toys ar always the best!!! eksept if their is fud!!! ha ha oh and i think i shud institoot a mail polisee like yorez!!! ok bye

  32. cecilia07 says:

    Easy
    My peeps were owned by a mighty mini doxie, Toto,39 years ago. He was one fine pup too but BOY did he love to chew on Barbie legs. Dad called him a leg man
    What a nice pressie
    Hugs Madi your bfff

  33. raisingdaisy says:

    I like that rule in your house – bills for the staff and gifts for you! 😀 Tootsie is a cutie and that was a really nice package you got!

  34. Aussa Lorens says:

    Aw! I wish me or my dog would get some fun things in the mail 😉 She also has a fondness for putting holes in things.

  35. I’m shattered that the frisbee is lasting. Must be some alien material, brought down by the last visiting aliens, who, it seems, must have landed in Switzerland. Amazing, cause I thought all the aliens landed in the USA (or so all the movies seem to suggest).

  36. Nylabluesmum says:

    Pawsum parcel Easy!!! Yer Pawlender iz grrrreat!! me won Misaki’z palender n me haz to get Mum to bloggie bout it diz week 😉
    Dat Doxie shure iz cute!!
    N ya ofcoarse iz absolutelee ‘DA Bomb’; but ya nose dat allready!
    Much lub frum Nylablue xx

  37. Wow, what a great package! Your friend is really great!

  38. Nylabluesmum says:

    BERY BERY grrrreat n she iz gorgeeuss in ALL her pix!! Mum sayz we not rite on da palender n we gonna save it furever 😉

  39. Easy, the rules at your house sound similar to the ones at mine…all parcels are for me; the humans can keep the bills and junk mail. Those are some wonderful things you and “your family” received (we know it was all for you but, like any good dog, you have shared so your humans feel “special”). That flying saucer looks pretty cool…I wonder if it will stand up to all your teethies over time. You will have to let us know.
    Happy Monday pal,
    Oz

  40. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow me too as we neber got stuff frum where we used to blog…Werdpress ROCKZ! 😉

  41. kolytyi says:

    Is your frisbee still alive?

  42. Tootsie says:

    I’m glad you enjoyed the gifts! I finally managed to chew through the yellow squeaky toy just the other day… I’m still devastated, because it was my favorite squeaker ever and lent itself to many enrichment sessions. But the angel outfit is still going strong 🙂

Leave a Reply

