98 Comments

easyblog WORKING WEDNESDAY

.
WORKING WEDNESDAY
.
worker
.
My staff has a new DIY-Project. That means Don’t Involve Yourself, so the smarter part of my crib-crew started as following:
.
IMG_2083
 .
Sadly it wasn’t possible to do some “eye-yoga”, because a grouch destroyed our brainstorming with wild curses and wreckingball-like noises.
 .
IMG_2043
 .
I started to a  quality inspection and as a professional home designer I have to give a black mark to my mom.
 .
IMG_2044
.
IMG_2045
.
Have you devided the garbage? No? That’s whack, girl…
 .
IMG_2046
.
Oh and there is something on the floor… it looks like a bubble gum…  Uh! That’s   tape!
 .
IMG_2047
.
After all I can give you  only a big fat bad F – like Flop…. that’s hard, I know – but at least you can be happy and pleased, because  after the F nothing exists - but  if , then I would give you a Z – like Zombie.
Let’s see what you will do next – I hope you will surprise me with a snuggly  new bed-chamber.
HAVE A WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY ALL
98 comments on “easyblog WORKING WEDNESDAY

  1. AH HA! So the new construction project involves the revamping of your royal bed chamber huh? Preparing for the new waterbed by installation of new platform and painting the walls? My goodness – how exciting! Don’t get any bubble gum (or tape) stuck on your paws. That will slow you down too much……AND concatulations on being the FIRST RIGHT GUESSER of the Teaser and getting a smoochie from Nellie!

    WOO WOO
    Kitty Hugs, Sam

  2. It’s a good thing you’re on the job, E. This looks like a big job that will need some overseeing. And if anything looks like gum, don’t eat it.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • I know Cupcake – a good bubblegum isn’t inside of the house, you can find the best only on the street :o) It was just a piece of a tape, I think my mom should keep some more order on the construction area :o)

  3. Thought things were a little too calm round your crib – it couldn’t last! Good luck on the quality inspection job but it sounds like you’re on a hiding to nowhere there ;-)

  4. Oh Easy…I see the work..and yes DIY or as I call it DONE IN YEARS…hmmm if mum is planning on crib refurb with gum then best you stay well clear..has she stockpiled stuff from the Trashure shop? is this going to involve some sort of TV crew coming in and busting mum for dodgy building practices..keep the hard hat and prepare to dive Easy ;)
    Have a great day…hugs Fozziemum xx

    • mostly my mom needs only minutes or seconds to create a core melt accident. the best part was: as she removed the old wallpapers she noticed that no one of them bought new ones. they should wear a yellow ribbon or a warning sign

      • Easy it’s pretty good mum can get to the demolision quickly!
        When I pulled the old tiles up from our bathroom years ago I had a crowbar and much anger..in the end the tiles were so hard (made from airplane black box material I am sure) that I started seeing jesus face in tiles..i was sure it was and tempted to out them on ebay! of course I was just going nuts! get mum a hazchem suit and stand well back! :)

      • that was my first thought too: sell them on ebay hahahaha.

      • Hahahhah …nothing worse than seeing Jesus in your toilet tiles Easy..makes for some awkward toilet moments ;)

  5. I’m seriously looking forward for more DYI projects around your domains.
    I still remember that door.

  6. Oh bless you Easy, I knows dis is gonna be a big job to oversee da hoomans. I feels fur you my furiend. Hoomans can be purty slack, slow, and careless….hence, da tape…hehehe. Just make sures they has plenty of refreshments on paw fur you.

    Puddles

  7. OH No another DIY project..Well at least they have you- a qualified professional to help make things go smoothly. The peeps can be careless in their efforts to “make improvements” so you be extra careful and wear that hard hat. You might also want to get some protection for the tail-o-meter.
    Blessings,
    Goose

  8. I hope this DIY project goes better than the last…!

  9. we don’t DYI at our house we CAP (Call a Professional) mainly because a) I don’t like to do it b) hubs don’t like to do it c) the girls like to meet new and interesting people who seem to understand dog networking because their pants are always falling down so their is easy sniff access.

  10. My mom hates DIY but Dad loves it! As long as it doesn’t make much noise and disturb my beauty sleep, I don’t care what happens around me.

    Hope your DIY project goes well :)

    ~Eva

    • My mom loves it but she has no talent. My dad has it ( a little bit) but he dislikes it. Maybe a Leo and a Virgo are not the best connection? I had no beautysleep since weeks – I hope it isn’t to noticeable :o)

  11. Whee don’t let our Mummy do DIY, she is super clumsy and would break pretty much everything. Instead whee do GMI – Get Man In, hehehe

    Happy Wednesday

    Nutty, Nacho, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  12. OMD Easy not another project.. I have a spare room if you need it.. Bawahhwahhwa xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  13. Easy I think you are on to something with “Don’t Involve Yourself” you should start your own TV channel with nothing but FLOPPED DIY projects! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. what would they do without your dogervising prowess

  15. hectic we do not like this we hate change x

  16. Are you gett’n your one doggie room/cave? Now dat would be cool. I can’t wait to see it.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  17. Oh my Easy you are overseeing the DIY project in the bathroom opps sorry meant bedroom. I hope you got some good ideas for decorating your crib? We suggest a squirrel theme. LOL. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  18. Oh that would be really nice if you got a new bed chamber!! Do you think it’s probable??? We would like our own too, which is why I am probing…we want to know if it’s something other doggies have!

  19. That’s what my house is starting to look like. Why do peeps always want to remodel anyway?

    • I have no clue, Amber. They are mean – they know that dogs dislike changings. And they know that we enjoy the sound of silence more than the noise of tools and cursing mom’s :o)

  20. Cute hat Easy …………
    Let us Know if it Indeed a new chamber o Love for You and only You :)
    and Your million Girlfriends xo xo xo LOL XO c

  21. OMD EASY…. we are laffin like Squirrels over the DIY..Don’t Involve Yourself thingy.. THAT is soooooo funny. We try to stay outta any pawject Dad is doing that involves SAWS and KNIVES and HAMMERS.. Now Garden Work… that is a different matter.

  22. EASY I CAN SEE YOU ARE ONE TOUGH BUILDING INSPECTOR!!!
    BRAVO FOR NOT APPROVING INFERIOR WORK
    HUGS MADI YOUR bfff

  23. uh oh Easy. It sounds like life here at the Hotel Thompson where there is *always* some DYI project going on. I tend to think they are building you a bed to fit the superior breeding that you are. All rise, Sir Easy is now in the house! I like the sound of that, do you? XOXO – Bacon

  24. You make an excellent foreman, I’m sure the house would fall apart without you.

  25. The worst part was that She told you She was finished.

  26. The hoomans in our house do DIY quite a lot, but whee hate it – all the big noises are very scary for little piggles like us.
    Piggy kisses,
    Poppy and Clover
    Xxxxxxx

  27. Wow, you are a pretty tough supervisor, Easy – but you wear your hat quite well:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  28. You are a good inspector! Woooowooooo, Ku

  29. This looks like a serious project, Easy! I cannot wait to see what it will be!

  30. Looks like you’re doing a great job so far Easy! Keep up the hard work ;)

  31. Hey Easy! Can yous please send me your email so me can send me your kiss?
    Kisses
    Nellie
    Penelope dot catfromhell at gmail.com

  32. Our Mom and Dad are big on DIY projects Easy. Are you available for inspections and just what do you charge??
    hugs
    Bailey, Hazel & Greta

  33. Easyyyy what a cute picture cuddling in beeeed :3 awww. I checked the neighborhood Weimarener for you and it’s a dude! >_< So no flirting! Awww..

    • A buddy would be cool too. Girls can be exhausting – and I’m not sure if I really want one…imagine I had a girl like my mom and she would stress me the whole time with shoes and DIY-Disasters :o)

  34. You look cute in that worker hat :)

  35. Team Beaglebratz here – we like your DYI – we alwayz wundered what that meant. We try real hard when it comez to Don’t Involve Yourself – UNLESS it involvez treatz or food or goin’outside or nappin’.

    By the way – we iz followin’u now.
    Shiloh’n Diva Shasta

  36. You must be exhausted
    Benny & Lily

  37. I finally got here. Today was discomberberated. DIY –Do it Yesterday…….not
    Well,………..I could not work for you cause I would be a Big Capital “F”…then I would cry and cry

    • Do it yesterday – that would be perfect. Or FIY – Finish it yesterday :o) But I think to get a F is no reason to be sad – my mom always laughed about a big fat F (and sadly their parents too)

      • “F” was not a laughing matter in my household. We won’t tell how that would have ended. LOL “D”….stands for Doesn’t happen in this household. C is a marker for being way to casual about your studies, but you can slide by without anything more than a tongue-lashing. LOL

  38. I think you better be start being a whole lot nicer to your Mom or maybe Some Doggy won’t be getting a nice new room. Just sayin’.

  39. I’m not sure whether the floor of your new bed chamber will last longer than a month but it looks lovely! Perhaps you could test it by making some exercise in order to strengthen your back legs.
    The colour of the walls reminds me of the darker parts of Mollie’s fur!!!

  40. You are just working way too hard Easy! Have a little more easy!

  41. Looked like a huge job to do. :O

  42. It looks like you have your work cut out for you, Easy. Better get back to snoopervising QUICK!!

    Wyatt and Stanzie

  43. It’s a good thing they have you to do a quality inspection, Easy! But what is your mum up to?

  44. I think everything wrote was very logical.
    However, think on this, suppose you composed a
    catchier post title? I ain’t suggesting your content
    isn’t solid., however what if you added a headline that grabbed folk’s
    attention? I mean easyblog WORKING WEDNESDAY | Easy Blog is a little plain.
    You could glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create article headlines to grab people to click.
    You might add a related video or a picture or two to grab
    readers excited about everything’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it would make your posts a
    little livelier.

  45. Superb post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.

    Bless you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 471 other followers

